Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Wanted!

by

(112 reviews)

A teenager on the run will do whatever it takes to clear her name and find her father's killer in this thriller by the author of the Janie Johnson series. When Alice Robbie receives a strange call from her father... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 8 minutes ago

The Piano Tuner: A Novel

by

(1,513 review)

A New York Times Notable Book A San Francisco Chronicle, San Jose Mercury News, and Los Angeles Times Best Book of the Year "A gripping and resonant novel... It immerses the reader in a distant world with startling... See More

$12.99 $14.99 Save 13% Price verified 10 minutes ago

New Collected Poems

by

(197 reviews)

A stunning poetry collection from the revered Kentucky poet -- featuring nearly 200 poems from his immensely popular collection, plus selections from the critically lauded Entries, Given, and Leavings "A straightforward... See More

$1.99 $14.99 Save 87% Price verified 17 minutes ago

Steel

by

(102 reviews)

It was a slender length of rusted steel, tapered to a point at one end and jagged at the other, as if it had broken. A thousand people would step over it and think it trash, but not her. This was the tip of a... See More

$4.99 $5.99 Save 17% Price verified 17 minutes ago

If I Fix You

by

(403 reviews)

A young girl struggles to face an uncomfortable truth about her mother in this romantic contemporary YA novel for fans of Cammie McGovern & Morgan Matson. When sixteen-year-old Jill Whitaker's mom walks out -- with a sticky... See More

$1.99 $8.99 Save 78% Price verified 19 minutes ago

I Let You Go

by

(50,771 reviews)

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One of The New York Times Book Review's 10 Best Crime Novels of 2016! The next blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl... "a finely crafted novel with a... See More

$5.99 $12.99 Save 54% Price verified 23 minutes ago

Mortality Bridge

by

(70 reviews)

Decades ago, a young rock and blues guitarist and junkie named Niko signed in blood on the dotted line and in return became the stuff of music legend. But when the love of his damned life grows mortally and mysteriously ill... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 23 minutes ago

The Lion Seeker: A Novel

by

(230 reviews)

National Jewish Book Award Winner: A family saga set in WWII-era South Africa offering both "page-turning thrills [and] a painful meditation on destiny" (NPR, All Things Considered). Called "a latter-day Exodus" by Kirkus... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 25 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30