Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Getaway

by

(66 reviews)

A woman visiting Mexico stumbles into danger in this "sinister tale of a vacation gone bad" by the New York Times-bestselling author of Rock Paper Tiger (Publishers Weekly). Michelle Mason tells herself she's on vacation... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 16 minutes ago

Wild Wyoming Wind

by

(90 reviews)

Fiercely independent widow Maddie Boone wants nothing more than to be left alone to build a new life for herself and her mother in the Wyoming wilderness now that her abusive husband is gone. Deputy US Marshal Jake Langford... See More

$4.94 $4.95 Price verified 16 minutes ago

A Wolf Called Wander

by

(2,411 reviews)

A New York Times bestseller! "Don't miss this dazzling tour de force." -- Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal winning author of The One and Only Ivan This gripping novel about survival and family is based on the real story... See More

$1.99 $7.49 Save 73% Price verified 28 minutes ago

The Monkey Wrench Gang

by

(1,283 review)

A motley crew of saboteurs wreaks havoc on the corporations destroying America's Western wilderness in this "wildly funny, infinitely wise" classic (The Houston Chronicle). When George Washington Hayduke III returns home... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 31 minutes ago

FDR and the Jews

by

(108 reviews)

Nearly seventy-five years after World War II, a contentious debate lingers over whether Franklin Delano Roosevelt turned his back on the Jews of Hitler's Europe. Defenders claim that FDR saved millions of potential victims... See More

$14.11 $14.16 Price verified 33 minutes ago

Jane and Prudence: A Novel

by

(788 reviews)

The author of Excellent Women explores female friendship and the quiet yearnings of British middle-class life -- a literary delight for fans of Jane Austen. Jane Cleveland and Prudence Bates were close friends at Oxford... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 36 minutes ago

Jewelweed: A Novel

by

(308 reviews)

From the acclaimed author of Driftless, "a novel of forgiveness, a generous ode to the spirit's indefatigable longing for love" (Minneapolis Star Tribune). When David Rhodes burst onto the American literary scene in the... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 36 minutes ago

Edward III: The Perfect King

by

(659 reviews)

A look at the brutal, brilliant fourteenth-century ruler, by the bestselling author of The Time Traveler's Guide to Medieval England. Holding power for over fifty years starting in 1327, Edward III was one of England's... See More

$2.99 $12.99 Save 77% Price verified 41 minutes ago

The Sky Unwashed

by

(294 reviews)

Early on an April Saturday in 1986 in a farm village in Ukraine, widow Marusia Petrenko and her family awake to a day of traditional wedding preparations. Marusia bakes her famous wedding bread-a korovai-in the communal... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

The Crook Factory

by

(196 reviews)

It's the summer of 1942, and FBI agent Joe Lucas has come to Cuba at the behest of the Director to keep an eye on Ernest Hemingway in the Caribbean. Lucas thinks of it as a demotion-a babysitting job for a famous writer who... See More

$1.99 $8.99 Save 78% Price verified one hour ago

Guilty Needs

by

(9 reviews)

I know you love him... Not the words you want to hear from your best friend. Especially when the him she is talking about is the man she's married to. But when Alyssa Hutchins said those words, Bree realized her best... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30