Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Pills and Starships: A Novel

by

(27 reviews)

A teenage girl and her brother fight for their family's future in a world devastated by climate change: "Thrillingly scary... There is much here to enjoy" (The Washington Post). In a dystopian future brought about by... See More

$1.99 $8.99 Save 78% Price verified 18 minutes ago

The Joker

by

(410 reviews)

"You will be blown away." -- AIN'T IT COOL NEWS Brian Azzarello brings to THE JOKER all the visceral intensity and criminal insight that has made his Vertigo graphic novel series 100 BULLETS one of the most critically... See More

$5.99 $12.99 Save 54% Price verified 19 minutes ago

Ogre, Ogre (Xanth Book 5)

by

(90 reviews)

When a Nymph rides a Night Mare, Ogre beware! Smash knew all about ogres. After all, despite his having a human mother, Smash was an ogre himself. Ogres were not only huge and horribly ugly, as Smash was; they were also so... See More

$1.99 $5.99 Save 67% Price verified 19 minutes ago

Dark Lord of Derkholm

by

(89 reviews)

Mr. Chesney operates Pilgrim Parties, a tour group that takes paying participants into an outer realm where the inhabitants play frightening and foreboding roles. The time has come to end the staged madness... but can it... See More

$4.49 $4.99 Save 10% Price verified 26 minutes ago

Crusade

by

(49 reviews)

Vampires -- the Cursed Ones -- have declared war on humanity. Most people are too afraid or unwilling to take a stand, but eighteen-year-old Jenn Leitner trains to become a vampire hunter, risking everything in the process... See More

$8.99 $9.49 Save 5% Price verified 26 minutes ago

Aunt Maria

by

(15 reviews)

In Cranbury-on-Sea Aunt Maria rules with a rod of sweetness far tougher than iron and deadlier than poison. Strange and awful things keep happening in Cranbury. Why are all the men apparently gray-suited zombies? Why do all... See More

$5.99 $6.99 Save 14% Price verified 27 minutes ago

We3

by

(165 reviews)

A powerful tale from the ALL-STAR SUPERMAN team of Grant Morrison and Frank Quitely. Morrison and Quitely deliver the emotional journey of WE3 -- three house pets weaponized for lethal combat by the government -- as they... See More

$4.99 $10.99 Save 55% Price verified 32 minutes ago

I Heart New York: A Novel

by

(77 reviews)

The perfect book for Sex and the City fans, I Heart New York by Lindsey K. Kelk truly celebrates the city that never sleeps. The delightful story of a young woman who flees London and her cheating boyfriend to rediscover her... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 32 minutes ago

The Prince (Spy Girl Book 1)

by

(233 reviews)

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in a sizzling new series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of... See More

$2.99 $7.99 Save 63% Price verified 32 minutes ago

The Education of Dixie Dupree

by

(209 reviews)

IndieNext Pick In 1969, Dixie Dupree is eleven years old and already an expert liar. Sometimes the lies are for her mama, Evie's sake -- to explain away a bruise brought on by her quick-as-lightning temper. And sometimes... See More

$8.22 $8.50 Price verified 32 minutes ago

Shattered Innocence

by

(116 reviews)

The New York Times-bestselling account of Jaycee Lee Dugard's remarkable escape from the sexual predator who kept her captive for eighteen years. In 1991, an eleven-year-old-girl was abducted in broad daylight. Eighteen... See More

$3.74 $6.99 Save 46% Price verified 32 minutes ago

Unspoken

by

(654 reviews)

Charlotte Graham is at the center of the most famous kidnapping in Chicago history. The task force of FBI and local cops found her two abductors, killed them, rescued her, but it took four very long years. The fact she was... See More

$6.72 $7.15 Save 6% Price verified 32 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30