Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Jane and Prudence: A Novel

by

(98 reviews)

The author of Excellent Women explores female friendship and the quiet yearnings of British middle-class life -- a literary delight for fans of Jane Austen. Jane Cleveland and Prudence Bates were close friends at Oxford... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified one minute ago

Care of Wooden Floors

by

(196 reviews)

A witty debut novel about a housesitting gig gone terribly, hilariously wrong. A British copywriter stays for a week at his composer friend Oskar's elegant, ultramodern apartment in a glum Eastern European city. The... See More

$4.86 $4.94 Price verified 10 minutes ago

The Pocket Wife: A Novel

by

(352 reviews)

A stylish psychological thriller with the compelling intrigue of The Silent Wife and Turn of Mind and the white-knuckle pacing of Before I Go to Sleep -- in which a woman suffering from bipolar disorder cannot remember if... See More

$12.49 $12.99 Price verified 11 minutes ago

Search the Shadows

by

(24 reviews)

Haskell Maloney was cruelly orphaned when she was just a baby. Now, twenty-two years later, she receives confirmation of the bitter truth she always suspected: the fallen war hero whose name she shares was not her father... See More

$6.49 $6.99 Save 7% Price verified 13 minutes ago

At Risk: A Novel

by

(217 reviews)

A New York Times bestseller from the author of The Rules of Magic: In 1980s America, a family copes with their daughter's terrifying diagnosis. In a lovely old house near the coast of Massachusetts, the Farrells go... See More

$2.99 $7.59 Save 61% Price verified 14 minutes ago

For My Daughters

by

(48 reviews)

A Barbara Delinsky classic, For My Daughters is a poignant and unforgettable story of the enduring power of love and the tenacious strength of family from the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author. Estranged sisters... See More

$9.49 $9.99 Save 5% Price verified 17 minutes ago

Dead Set: A Novel

by

(59 reviews)

Acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Richard Kadrey creates a wonderful, stand-alone dark fantasy After her father's funeral, Zoe moved to the big city with her mother to start over. But change always brings trials... See More

$9.99 $10.49 Price verified 17 minutes ago

Anything You Can Do

by

(23 reviews)

Romance, comedy, sensuality Ares and Aphrodite Antony and Cleopatra Superman and Lois Lane Bailey Russell and Austin Travers They can't get along with each other, but they can't get along without each other. Bailey likes... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 17 minutes ago

Gentleman's Agreement

by

(95 reviews)

When a reporter pretends to be Jewish, he experiences anti-Semitism firsthand in the New York Times bestseller and basis for the Academy Award-winning film. Journalist Philip Green has just moved to New York City from... See More

$1.99 $8.99 Save 78% Price verified 17 minutes ago

The Morning After

by

(73 reviews)

One photo changes everything... A mortifying incident in her youth has shaken sense into Cara Byrne. No more bad-boys. No more getting arrested. Instead, hard work and good behaviour has earned her a job teaching at the... See More

$1.15 $1.19 Price verified 17 minutes ago

Here I Stay

by

(32 reviews)

Andrea Torgesen is certain that hard work is exactly what her younger brother Jim needs to help him recover from the trauma of a serious car accident -- and turning a decrepit old mansion into a beautiful country inn seems... See More

$4.49 $5.49 Save 18% Price verified 18 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30