Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Winemaker

by

(427 reviews)

New York Times-bestselling author: In 19th-century Spain, the son of a vineyard owner builds a life for himself, but a dangerous plot threatens it all... Josep Alvarez is a young man in the tiny grape-growing village of... See More

$1.20 $9.99 Save 88% Price verified 36 minutes ago

God's Little Acre: A Novel

by

(97 reviews)

In the Depression-era Deep South, a destitute farmer struggles to raise a family on his own: The bestselling classic by the author of Tobacco Road. Single father and poor Southern farmer Ty Ty Walden has a plan to save his... See More

$2.99 $6.00 Save 50% Price verified 43 minutes ago

Fallen (The Prometheus Project Book 1)

by

(43 reviews)

At the end of the 21st century, the future of humanity hangs in the balance, caught between the radioactive waste of a half century of nuclear wars and the repressive authority of the Republic. Angels sacrifice their wings... See More

$2.84 $2.85 Price verified 57 minutes ago

Moving Mars

by

(123 reviews)

A galaxy-altering scientific breakthrough on Mars inspires treachery and revolution in this Nebula Award-winning science fiction epic. The child of one of the oldest, most revered family-corporate units on colonized Mars... See More

$1.99 $5.99 Save 67% Price verified one hour ago

The Home Place: A Novel

by

(120 reviews)

Carrie La Seur makes her remarkable debut with The Home Place, a mesmerizing, emotionally evocative, and atmospheric literary novel in the vein of The House Girl and A Land More Kind Than Home, in which a successful lawyer... See More

$10.99 $11.49 Price verified one hour ago

None of the Above

by

(119 reviews)

A groundbreaking story about a teenage girl who discovers she's intersex... and what happens when her secret is revealed to the entire school. Incredibly compelling and sensitively told, None of the Above is a... See More

$7.99 $8.49 Save 6% Price verified 2 hours ago

ESV Study Bible

by

(12,650 reviews)

The ESV Study Bible was created to help people understand the Bible in a deeper way. Combining the best and most recent evangelical Christian scholarship with the highly regarded ESV text, it is the most comprehensive study... See More

$16.99 $17.49 Price verified 2 hours ago

I Want to Show You More: Stories

by

(64 reviews)

"Passionate, sensuous, savagely intense, and remarkable" stories of the American South, "like some franker, modernized Flannery O'Connor" (The New Yorker). Welcome to Lookout Mountain on the border of Georgia and... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 2 hours ago

Buckled (Trails of Sin Book 2)

by

(244 reviews)

I protect what's mine. The ranch, my family, our buried secrets. Nothing will stop me from reassembling the life that went terribly wrong. Not the law. Not our enemies. Not even Maybe Quinn. The gorgeous, quarrelsome... See More

$1.99 $4.99 Save 60% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30