Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Simon's Cat in Kitten Chaos

by

(367 reviews)

Half the size, double the trouble. Simon's cat has a new little friend who may be even more accident prone. With over 200 million hits on YouTube, Simon's Cat is a genuine word-of-mouth phenomenon. Fans from all over the... See More

$1.99 $6.99 Save 72% Price verified one minute ago

Full-Body Flexibility

by

(145 reviews)

Improve flexibility, balance, and strength in three steps! Only the Full-Body Flexibility system blends the best stretching methods from yoga, Pilates, martial arts, and sports training into stretching sequences for your... See More

$21.64 $21.75 Price verified one minute ago

Makers of Modern Asia

by

(21 reviews)

The twenty-first century has been dubbed the Asian Century. Highlighting diverse thinker-politicians rather than billionaire businessmen, Makers of Modern Asia presents eleven leaders who theorized and organized anticolonial... See More

$14.10 $23.20 Save 39% Price verified 17 minutes ago

The Summer Country: A Novel

by

(300 reviews)

"Tense, atmospheric, and gorgeously written, The Summer Country is a novel to savor!" - Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Huntress and The Alice Network A brilliant, multigenerational saga in the... See More

$1.99 $10.99 Save 82% Price verified 2 minutes ago

The Book of Polly: A Novel

by

(485 reviews)

For readers of Saving CeeCee Honeycutt, Joshilyn Jackson, and Fannie Flagg, with a touch of Terms of Endearment A laugh-out-loud funny yet poignant novel about a daughter determined not only to keep her mother among the... See More

$10.99 $11.99 Save 8% Price verified 56 minutes ago

The Dressmaker

by

(1,425 review)

Tess, an aspiring seamstress, thinks she's had an incredibly lucky break when she is hired by famous designer Lady Lucile Duff Gordon to be her personal maid on theTitanic. Once on board, Tess catches the eye of two men -- a... See More

$9.99 $12.99 Save 23% Price verified one hour ago

The Peacemaker

by

(1,453 review)

Jesus said, "Blessed are the peacemakers." But it often seems like conflict and disagreement are unavoidable. Serious, divisive conflict is everywhere-within families, in the church, and out in the world. And it can seem... See More

$9.24 $9.28 Price verified one hour ago

The Worst Best Man: A Novel

by

(2,719 reviews)

USA TODAY BESTSELLER! "A romantic comedy that's fun and flirty, young and fresh." - PopSugar Named one of the Best Romances of 2020 by EW, OprahMag, Buzzfeed, Insider, and NPR! Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30