Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Other End

by

(64 reviews)

"A thrill-packed" blend of science fiction and apocalyptic thriller from the veteran horror writer and author of Halo: Broken Circle (Metro Silicon Valley). Judgment Day has arrived, and it's stranger than anyone could... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified one minute ago

The Orphan Keeper

by

(4,290 reviews)

Based on a remarkable true story of Taj Rowland. Seven-year-old Chellamuthu's life is forever changed when he is kidnapped from his village in India, sold to a Christian orphanage, and then adopted by an unsuspecting couple... See More

$13.31 $13.32 Price verified 2 minutes ago

Haiti Noir (Akashic Noir)

by

(46 reviews)

"A wide-ranging collection from the beloved but besieged Caribbean island," from a lineup of authors including two National Book Award finalists (Kirkus Reviews). "The Haitian-born Danticat has brought her country's... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 6 minutes ago

A Quiet Kind of Thunder

by

(904 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jandy Nelson. A girl who can't speak and a boy who can't hear go on a journey of self-discovery and find support with each other in this gripping, emotionally resonant novel for... See More

$1.99 $11.13 Save 82% Price verified 9 minutes ago

The Warrior Bride (Highland Rogues Book 3)

by

(116 reviews)

Lachlan MacGown has been long suspicious of the mysterious warrior "Hunter" and when he discovers that "he" is a she, Lachlan couldn't be more stunned... or delighted! But no matter how lovely the lass is, he's seen her... See More

$1.99 $6.99 Save 72% Price verified 9 minutes ago

No Land's Man

by

(501 reviews)

The actor shares a heartfelt "collection of humorous essays that explore his myriad identities: Indian, Muslim, British, and American" (The Boston Globe). "My father moved our family to the United States because of a word... See More

$2.99 $9.40 Save 68% Price verified 30 minutes ago

The Blue Hawk

by

(36 reviews)

In an ancient kingdom, a boy and his hawk challenge the gods All his life, Tron has been destined to join the priests who rule his strange desert kingdom. When the old king grows sick, a ritual is called for to restore his... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 30 minutes ago

Thousandstar (Cluster Book 4)

by

(18 reviews)

In this novel from the New York Times-bestselling author, the discovery of a new Ancient Site triggers an intergalactic competition to exploration. On the world called Eccentric, a new Ancient Site has been discovered, and... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 31 minutes ago

Galaxies Like Grains of Sand

by

(91 reviews)

This collection of nine stories from the Grand Master of Science Fiction charts the course of humanity from the near future onward through millennia. In Galaxies Like Grains of Sand, Brian W. Aldiss tells the tale of... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 33 minutes ago

31 Bond Street: A Novel

by

(209 reviews)

Who killed Dr. Harvey Burdell? Though there are no witnesses and no clues, fingers point to Emma Cunningham, the refined, pale-skinned widow who managed Burdell's house and his servants. Rumored to be a black-hearted gold... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 35 minutes ago

Truth, Lies, and Second Dates

by

(198 reviews)

Truth, Lies, and Second Dates is a sweet and sassy contemporary romance from New York Times bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson. Captain Ava Capp has been flying from her past for a decade. She'd much rather leave it... See More

$1.99 $9.49 Save 79% Price verified 41 minutes ago

A Hand to Hold (A Hearts of Middlefield Book 3)

by

(396 reviews)

Ruth Byler has never failed at anything in her life, but Zach Bender is going to test the limits of her heart. A student at heart, Ruth is finally a teacher at the Amish schoolhouse. But after her first day, she wonders if... See More

$1.99 $6.99 Save 72% Price verified 45 minutes ago

Recessional: A Novel

by

(1,289 review)

In this remarkable novel, Pulitzer Prize-winning author James A. Michener draws on his unparalleled gift for storytelling, his deep understanding of American society, and his own life experiences to illuminate the challenges... See More

$4.99 $8.99 Save 44% Price verified 55 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30