Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Poland: A History

by

(72 reviews)

As Adam Zamoyski set out to update The Polish Way, his bestselling first history of Poland, he realized the task required not so much re-writing as re-thinking the known facts well as the assumptions of the past. The events... See More

$16.21 $17.06 Price verified 7 minutes ago

I Would Find a Girl Walking

by

(44 reviews)

What made me kill and kill again? I can't answer that except like this... Culled from interviews with the lead investigator and the victims' families, and exclusive access to the killer, this is a revealing, shocking... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 7 minutes ago

The Dying Game: A Novel

by

(28 reviews)

A masterly locked-room mystery set in a near-future Orwellian state -- for fans of Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale, Dave Eggers' The Circle, and Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games Do you live to play? Or play to... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 7 minutes ago

The Poetics of Space

by

(87 reviews)

A beloved multidisciplinary treatise comes to Penguin Classics Since its initial publication in 1958, The Poetics of Space has been a muse to philosophers, architects, writers, psychologists, critics, and readers alike. The... See More

$12.99 $14.99 Save 13% Price verified 12 minutes ago

The Bone Clocks: A Novel

by

(1,676 review)

The New York Times bestseller by the author of Cloud Atlas ? Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize ? Named One of the Top Ten Fiction Books of the Year by Time, Entertainment Weekly, and O: The Oprah Magazine ? A New York... See More

$9.99 $14.99 Save 33% Price verified 12 minutes ago

Tell No One: A Novel

by

(1,495 review)

For Dr. David Beck, the loss was shattering. And every day for the past eight years, he has relived the horror of what happened. The gleaming lake. The pale moonlight. The piercing screams. The night his wife was taken. The... See More

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Price verified 13 minutes ago

Hellion: A Novel

by

(46 reviews)

SHE WAS CALLED BELLE FROM HELL... As fierce and indomitable as any man, Isabelle of Langston rules the family lands with an iron hand after her father's death. But the brazen beauty meets her match in Hugh Fauconier, bold... See More

$4.99 $5.99 Save 17% Price verified 13 minutes ago

Promises: A Novel

by

(40 reviews)

With her three children, beautiful home, and loving husband, Margaret Crane is a woman others would envy. Adam's job has cushioned them nicely over the years, and it should be a time of contentment, rewards, of new... See More

$4.99 $6.99 Save 29% Price verified 13 minutes ago

Harmful Intent (A Medical Thriller)

by

(69 reviews)

It should have been a routine childbirth. But somehow, the mother died in the delivery, the baby was born brain-damaged, and Jeffrey Rhodes, the anesthesiologist, is running for his life. Charged with malpractice, he is... See More

$7.99 $8.99 Save 11% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Ogilvy on Advertising

by

(300 reviews)

A candid and indispensable primer on all aspects of advertising from the man Time has called "the most sought after wizard in the business." Told with brutal candor and prodigal generosity, David Ogilvy reveals: ? How to... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Christmas Jars Reunion

by

(109 reviews)

The New York Times bestseller Christmas Jars has sold nearly 500,000 copies. Thousands of people across the country have emailed the author at ChristmasJars.com about how the Christmas Jars tradition has touched their lives... See More

$7.22 $8.54 Save 15% Price verified 25 minutes ago

Broken (Deathstalkers MC Book 4)

by

(60 reviews)

This is what I signed up for. I knew it from the start. I'm the newest prospect for the Deathstalkers MC Club. I'll do whatever they ask--whenever they want it done. No questions. I'll take their bullshit and follow orders... See More

$3.55 $3.94 Save 10% Price verified 36 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30