Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Girls in White Dresses

by

(593 reviews)

Wickedly hilarious and utterly recognizable, Girls in White Dresses tells the story of three women grappling with heartbreak and career change, family pressure and new love -- all while suffering through an endless round of... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Miss Julia Rocks the Cradle: A Novel

by

(143 reviews)

Pardon our French, but in Miss Julia's newest nonstop adventure, "steel magnolias kick butt" (Kirkus Reviews). Don't miss the newest, Miss Julia Raises the Roof, coming April 2018 from Viking. Miss Julia has promised her... See More

$9.99 $12.99 Save 23% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Rapture of Canaan

by

(159 reviews)

At the Church of Fire and Brimstone and Gods Almighty Baptizing Wind, Grandpa Herman makes the rules for everyone, and everyone obeys, or else. Try as she might, Ninah hasn't succeeded in resisting temptation her prayer... See More

$6.99 $9.99 Save 30% Price verified 24 minutes ago

Boxer, Beetle: A Novel

by

(44 reviews)

From the "effervescent" (Washington Post) author of Madness is Better than Defeat and The Teleportation Accident, a rollicking novel about fascism, boxing, entomology, eugenics, and desire. Kevin "Fishy" Broom has his... See More

$9.57 $9.59 Price verified 25 minutes ago

Run Away

by

(889 reviews)

A perfect family is shattered in RUN AWAY, the new thriller from the master of domestic suspense, Harlan Coben. You've lost your daughter. She's addicted to drugs and to an abusive boyfriend. And she's made it clear that... See More

$4.99 $14.99 Save 67% Price verified 41 minutes ago

A Fever of the Blood: A Novel

by

(11 reviews)

This riveting new detective novel evokes a spellbinding concoction of crime, history, and horror -- perfect for fans of Arthur Conan Doyle and P.D. James. New Year's Day, 1889. In Edinburgh's lunatic asylum, a patient... See More

$12.18 $12.53 Price verified 50 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30