Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

See How She Dies

by

(187 reviews)

The Hotel Danvers looms high above the narrow streets of Portland, Oregon. Imposing and ornate, the Victorian building hides its share of dark secrets -- as does the family that owns it -- in this chilling novel from #1 New... See More

$6.58 $6.89 Price verified 12 minutes ago

Sara's Son

by

(7 reviews)

Sara Calhoun has a perfectly orchestrated life. Until sheopens her door one morning to come face-to-face withRyan, the son she'd loved -- and given up for adoptiontwenty-one years ago. Sara's memory of the night Ryanwas... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 17 minutes ago

The Keeper (Men Out of Uniform Book 11)

by

(6 reviews)

*CONFIDENTIAL* Ranger Security Case File #1877 Name: Jackson Oak Martin, a man as strong and steady as his name implies. Case: Tracking down a Butter Bandit Agent note: This case is gonna sizzle… On the surface, it... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 17 minutes ago

Nice & Naughty

by

(14 reviews)

Christmas scandal is comin' to town… He'd better watch out. Because she's not at all shy. She's looking for a bad boy And he's just the guy! She's making a list Because her life needs some spice And he's gonna show... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 46 minutes ago

His Personal Agenda

by

(10 reviews)

Troubleshooter Matt Crosby has a hidden agenda:he's been hired to find out all he canabout Nyssa Blake... But when Matt meets Nyssa, he falls for her -- and his private agenda suddenly gets a lot morepersonal! Nyssa is... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 46 minutes ago

Promises, Promises

by

(11 reviews)

Promises you make to yourself are the hardest to keep... Maggie Storm, who spends her days cleaning houses for people who often have more money than manners, promises herself that from now on she's going to stand up for... See More

$4.09 $4.10 Price verified one hour ago

Troubled Waters

by

(5 reviews)

The sight of the old farmhouse conjures up all those reasons she left... "Gutteridge's debut novel Ghost Writer makes her an author to watch." -- Library Journal Since these words appeared in 2003, Rene Gutteridge has... See More

$6.35 $6.66 Price verified one hour ago

Up Close and Personal

by

(16 reviews)

When brash Irish billionaire Ronan Connolly meets Laura Page, the connection is electric. He's danger. She's a safe haven. And the passion between them burns—too hot and too fast. So Ronan ends the affair before it can get... See More

$2.99 $3.49 Save 14% Price verified one hour ago

Mirror

by

(6 reviews)

Maya and Trina are best friends and the only family each has in a tough city. When Trina introduces Maya to an exciting chat line where Maya meets the undeniably sexy chocolate thunder gives Maya mind- blowing sex and turns... See More

$3.78 $3.81 Price verified one hour ago

If I Tell

by

(54 reviews)

Janet Gurtler's books have been called "just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult" (Booklist) and "reminiscent of Judy Blume" (RT Book Reviews). In this riveting contemporary YA read, she explores the consequences... See More

$7.49 $7.88 Price verified one hour ago

Jonathan Swift

by

(31 reviews)

Jonathan Swift is best remembered today as the author of Gulliver's Travels, the satiric fantasy that quickly became a classic and has remained in print for nearly three centuries. Yet Swift also wrote many other influential... See More

$15.20 $15.86 Price verified one hour ago

Nickel Mountain

by

(25 reviews)

New York Times Bestseller and National Book Award Finalist: In an upstate New York town, a man tries to save a teenage girl -- and his own soul. Henry Soames runs a diner in an eccentric rural community in the Catskills... See More

$9.99 $11.99 Save 17% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30