Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Dangling Man (Penguin Classics)

by

(172 reviews)

An essential masterwork by Nobel laureate Saul Bellow -- now with an introduction by J. M. Coetzee A Penguin Classic Expecting to be inducted into the army to fight in World War II, Joseph has given up his job and... See More

$8.99 $12.99 Save 31% Price verified 10 minutes ago

The One That Got Away: A Novel

by

(2,208 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, this bright, funny debut from a fresh voice in fiction offers a delicious take on love, family, and what it means to build a home of one's own. Sarina Mahler thinks she... See More

$6.99 $8.99 Save 22% Price verified 12 minutes ago

Poemcrazy: Freeing Your Life with Words

by

(235 reviews)

Following the success of several recent inspirational and practical books for would-be writers, Poemcrazy is a perfect guide for everyone who ever wanted to write a poem but was afraid to try. Writing workshop leader Susan... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 13 minutes ago

One Minute to Midnight

by

(937 reviews)

In October 1962, at the height of the Cold War, the United States and the Soviet Union came to the brink of nuclear conflict over the placement of Soviet missiles in Cuba. In thishour-by-hour chronicle of those tense days... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 19 minutes ago

Patti LuPone: A Memoir

by

(455 reviews)

The legendary Patti LuPone is one of the theatre's most beloved leading ladies. Now she lays it all bare, sharing the intimate story of her life both onstage and off--through the dizzying highs and darkest lows--with the... See More

$6.99 $12.99 Save 46% Price verified 28 minutes ago

A Play of Isaac (A Joliffe Mystery Book 1)

by

(216 reviews)

Ripped from the pages of the award-winning author's Dame Frevisse novels... THE MIDDLE AGES COME TO LIFE... TO BRING US MURDER The year is 1434, and preparations are under way for the Corpus Christi festival in Oxford... See More

$5.99 $7.99 Save 25% Price verified 30 minutes ago

The Heat of the Day

by

(345 reviews)

In The Heat of the Day, Elizabeth Bowen brilliantly recreates the tense and dangerous atmosphere of London during the bombing raids of World War II. Many people have fled the city, and those who stayed behind find... See More

$8.99 $11.99 Save 25% Price verified 39 minutes ago

Inland: A Novel

by

(1,632 review)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? "A bracingly epic and imaginatively mythic journey across the American West" (Entertainment Weekly), from the celebrated author of The Tiger's Wife and The Morningside "Obreht's simple but rich... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 49 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30