Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Covered Deep

by

(181 reviews)

Bianca Marshal is holding out for the perfect husband. Finding a man that meets the requirements of her "must-have" list in the foothills of the Appalachian Mountains has proven impossible. Bianca's mama insists that there's... See More

$8.36 $8.80 Save 5% Price verified 6 minutes ago

Shattered: An Extreme Risk Novel

by

(87 reviews)

Edgy and emotional in the vein of The Fault in Our Stars, the latest Extreme Risk novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Addicted tells the story of a fearless beauty who inspires a lost soul to take a flying... See More

$1.99 $3.99 Save 50% Price verified 6 minutes ago

When the Emperor Was Divine

by

(315 reviews)

The debut novel from the PEN/Faulkner Award Winning Author of The Buddha in the Attic On a sunny day in Berkeley, California, in 1942, a woman sees a sign in a post office window, returns to her home, and matter-of-factly... See More

$6.99 $9.99 Save 30% Price verified 8 minutes ago

Fated (Dark Protectors Book 1)

by

(416 reviews)

Marry Me Cara Paulsen does not give up easily. A scientist and a single mother, she's used to fighting for what she wants, keeping a cool head, and doing whatever it takes to protect her daughter Janie. But "whatever it... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 10 minutes ago

Blood Frenzy

by

(35 reviews)

From the New York Times-bestselling author: The true story of a rage-fueled serial killer and justice served after he left his girlfriend for dead. Frankie Cochran knew her boyfriend, David Gerard, was possessive... See More

$5.38 $5.99 Save 10% Price verified 10 minutes ago

The Fall of the Stone City

by

(15 reviews)

It is 1943, and the Second World War is ravaging Europe. Mussolini decides to pull out of his alliance with the Nazis, and withdraws the Italian troops occupying Albania. Soon after, Nazi forces invade Albania from occupied... See More

$11.51 $12.99 Save 11% Price verified 10 minutes ago

The Lesser Dead

by

(76 reviews)

WINNER OF THE AMERICAN LIBRARY ASSOCIATION'S BEST HORROR NOVEL OF THE YEAR "As much F. Scott Fitzgerald as Dean Koontz" (#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs), Christopher Buehlman excels in twisting the... See More

$5.99 $11.99 Save 50% Price verified 12 minutes ago

The Dreams of Ada

by

(98 reviews)

For fans of Serial and Making a Murderer, the true, bewildering story of a young woman's disappearance, the nightmare of a small town obsessed with delivering justice, and the bizarre dream of a poor, uneducated man accused... See More

$9.99 $11.99 Save 17% Price verified 16 minutes ago

The Peripheral

by

(824 reviews)

The New York Times bestselling author of Neuromancer and Zero History presents a fast-paced sci-fi thriller that takes a terrifying look into the future... Flynne Fisher lives down a country road, in a rural America where... See More

$4.99 $8.99 Save 44% Price verified 20 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30