Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Death Instinct: A Novel

by

(58 reviews)

A spellbinding literary thriller about terror, war, greed, and the darkest secrets of the human soul, by the author of the million-copy bestseller The Interpretation of Murder. Under a clear blue September sky, America's... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Shadow Woman: A Novel

by

(546 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? From Linda Howard comes a thrilling and sensual new novel of romance, suspense, intrigue... and memories that can kill. Lizette Henry wakes up one morning and makes a terrifying discovery: She... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 11 minutes ago

The Alphabet House

by

(294 reviews)

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author of the Department Q series delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England. British... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 20 minutes ago

J. D. Salinger: A Life

by

(99 reviews)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? The inspiration for the major motion picture Rebel in the Rye One of the most popular and mysterious figures in American literary history, the author of the classic Catcher in the Rye, J. D. Salinger... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 20 minutes ago

The Bone Houses

by

(37 reviews)

An instant IndieBound bestseller! Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching, historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab. Seventeen-year-old Aderyn ("Ryn") only cares... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 20 minutes ago

The Annotated Northanger Abbey

by

(28 reviews)

From the editor of the popular Annotated Pride and Prejudice comes an annotated edition of Jane Austen's Northanger Abbey that makes her lighthearted satire of the gothic novel an even more satisfying read. Here is the... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 20 minutes ago

Girls on the Line: A Novel

by

(243 reviews)

"A moving tale of female solidarity and courage." -- Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network December 1917. As World War I rages in Europe, twenty-four-year-old Ruby Wagner, the jewel in a... See More

$1.99 $4.99 Save 60% Price verified 20 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30