Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Heavy Side: a novel

by

(18 reviews)

Silicon Valley Tech meets The Cocaine Trade. Can you program yourself into a winner? In the San Francisco Bay Area, tech innovation is King, and money is God. Vik Singh watched his immigrant parents work their fingers to... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified one minute ago

Vampire Girl

by

(1,963 review)

"TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER" Experience the USA Today bestselling novel taking the world by storm! With over 3000 world-wide 5 star reviews, Vampire Girl puts a new twist on an old tale. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of... See More

FREE $5.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

The Impossible Girl

by

(738 reviews)

Two hearts. Twice as vulnerable. Manhattan, 1850. Born out of wedlock to a wealthy socialite and a nameless immigrant, Cora Lee can mingle with the rich just as easily as she can slip unnoticed into the slums and graveyards... See More

$1.99 $4.99 Save 60% Price verified one hour ago

Ravik's Mercy (Braxians Book 2)

by

(60 reviews)

For Braxia. For the future. For revenge. As the rarest hybrid in the galaxy, Mercy has been forced to hide in plain sight for fear slavers and collectors would hunt her down. Quite ironic, considering her late father had... See More

$4.50 $4.67 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30