Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Society

by

Black Friday weekend price $2.99!!! (ebook) In the near future, Earth accidentally becomes aware of the Society, a vast interstellar civilization comprised of many different hominin species that claim to be cousins to Homo... See More

$2.99 Price verified 6 minutes ago

Why Do I Still Have Thyroid Symptoms? When My Lab Tests Are Normal: A revolutionary breakthrough in understanding Hashimoto’s disease and hypothyroidism

by

(1,106 review)

Why Do I Still Have Thyroid Symptoms? was written to address the true causes of hypothyroidism in this country and how to manage them. The vast majority of hypothyroid cases are caused by Hashimoto's disease, an autoimmune... See More

$8.54 $8.64 Price verified 2 minutes ago

The Next Together

by

(156 reviews)

"Fans of Alexandra Bracken's Passenger and Heidi Heilig's The Girl from Everywhere will enjoy this romance through time and history." -- School Library Journal Katherine and Matthew are destined to be born again and again... See More

$10.13 $11.37 Save 11% Price verified 12 minutes ago

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

by

(59,183 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine #1 Library Reads Pick -- October... See More

$4.99 $14.99 Save 67% Price verified 12 minutes ago

The House of Velvet and Glass

by

(239 reviews)

Katherine Howe, author of the phenomenal New York Times bestseller The Physick Book of Deliverance Dane, returns with an entrancing historical novel set in Boston in 1915, where a young woman stands on the cusp of a new... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 20 minutes ago

Christmas Wishes: 4-in-1 Collection

by

(68 reviews)

Nice with a touch of naughty! Lose yourself in the magic of Christmas at any time of the year with these four heartwarming holiday stories with a dash of secret sizzle! Santa's Secret (Book 1) Will the magic still be... See More

$5.80 $5.81 Price verified 20 minutes ago

Run Away

by

(8,266 reviews)

A perfect family is shattered when their daughter goes missing in this "brilliantly executed" New York Times bestselling thriller from a "master storyteller" (Providence Sunday Journal). You've lost your daughter. She's... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 27 minutes ago

Goodbye Wifes and Daughters

by

(26 reviews)

One morning in 1943, close to eighty men descended into the Smith coal mine in Bearcreek, Montana. Only three came out alive. "Goodbye wifes and daughters... " wrote two of the miners as they died. The story of that tragic... See More

$18.83 $18.87 Price verified 30 minutes ago

Grace and Fury

by

(243 reviews)

Bold, brutal, and beautiful, this must-read fantasy is full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Selection series, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale. Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole... See More

$1.99 $8.99 Save 78% Price verified 35 minutes ago

Why Me?

by

(3,177 reviews)

A New York Times BestsellerIn the blink of an eye, Mom ran up behind me and pushed me into the fence. Instinctively, I reached out my arms to stop my fall and ended up grabbing the live fence. My hands clamped around the... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 45 minutes ago

You Will Know Me: A Novel

by

(885 reviews)

A "shocking and perfect" bestseller about family and ambition from the award-winning author of Dare Me and The Turnout (New York Times Book Review?). How far will you go to achieve a dream? That's the question a celebrated... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 45 minutes ago

The Terminal List: A Thriller

by

(21,904 reviews)

#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR "Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!" -- Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime A Navy... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 49 minutes ago

In His Corner

by

(44 reviews)

Work Out No sex for almost a year could kill a guy, but when you're the boxer known as the Juggernaut, it's the price you pay for turning pro. Tommy's fully dedicated to his craft, until he meets the incredibly gorgeous Dr... See More

$1.99 $2.99 Save 33% Price verified 51 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30