Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

With Love from the Inside

by

(152 reviews)

Angela Pisel's poignant debut explores the complex relationship between a mother and a daughter, and their quest to discover the truth and whether or not love can prevail -- even from behind bars. Grace Bradshaw knows the... See More

$5.99 $12.99 Save 54% Price verified 3 minutes ago

The Last Empress: A Novel

by

(96 reviews)

"Admirers of Empress Orchid will be interested in this sequel. Others may find the introduction to relatively modern Chinese history a revelation" (Rocky Mountain News). During the tumultuous end of the nineteenth century... See More

$1.99 $10.99 Save 82% Price verified 11 minutes ago

The Kill Box: A Jamie Sinclair Novel

by

(69 reviews)

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL ? In an intense thriller that's perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the... See More

$4.99 $6.99 Save 29% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Mastodonia

by

(23 reviews)

In rural Wisconsin, wonder clashes dangerously with corporate greed when an alien visitor opens up a gateway through time into a breathtaking prehistoric lost world On sabbatical from teaching at a small university... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Ratking

by

(65 reviews)

Winner of the Crime Writers Association Gold Dagger Award, this chilling police procedural is a masterpiece of psychological suspense. Italian Police Commissioner Aurelio Zen is dispatched to investigate the kidnapping of... See More

$10.99 $11.99 Save 8% Price verified 17 minutes ago

The American Civil War

by

(114 reviews)

The greatest military historian of our time gives a peerless account of America's most bloody, wrenching, and eternally fascinating war. In this magesterial history and national bestseller, John Keegan shares his original... See More

$10.99 $12.99 Save 15% Price verified 51 minutes ago

Fly By Wire: A Jammer Davis Thriller

by

(945 reviews)

USA Today best-selling author With its revolutionary fly-by-wire technology, the C-500 had become the freight airframe of choice. Until a routine delivery goes horribly wrong. Falling like a stone from six miles up, a... See More

$0.99 $9.99 Save 90% Price verified 51 minutes ago

Mao's Last Dancer (Movie Tie-In)

by

(329 reviews)

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER The extraordinary memoir of a peasant boy raised in rural Maoist China who was plucked from his village to study ballet and went on to become one of the greatest dancers of his generation... See More

$8.99 $12.99 Save 31% Price verified 51 minutes ago

Look at Me (Vintage Contemporaries)

by

(21 reviews)

A lonely art historian absorbed in her research seizes the opportunity to share in the joys and pleasures of the lives of a glittering couple, only to find her hopes of companionship and happiness shattered. See More

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Price verified 55 minutes ago

Claude & Camille

by

(331 reviews)

A vividly-rendered portrait of both the rise of Impressionism and of the artist at the center of the movement, Claude and Camille is above all a love story of the highest romantic order. In the mid-nineteenth century, a... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified one hour ago

The May Bride: A Novel

by

(21 reviews)

Jane Seymour finds herself in the midst of scandal and intrigue at Wolf Hall, in Suzannah Dunn's masterful novel of the Tudor Era. Jane Seymour is a shy, dutiful fifteen-year-old when her eldest brother, Edward, brings his... See More

$8.60 $8.61 Price verified one hour ago

Our Man in Havana

by

(127 reviews)

A hapless salesman in Cuba is recruited into Cold War spy games in Greene's classic "comical, satirical, atmospherical" novel (The Daily Telegraph). James Wormold, a cash-strapped vacuum cleaner salesman in Havana, finds... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified one hour ago

The End of the Affair

by

(280 reviews)

Graham Greene's masterful novel of love and betrayal in World War II London is "undeniably a major work of art" (The New Yorker). Maurice Bendrix, a writer in Clapham during the Blitz, develops an acquaintance with Sarah... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30