Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

At Large: ...it could happen

by

(6 reviews)

Ed really wants to get fit. But in a ridiculous supermarket misunderstanding, he is arrested and charged with being ten pounds overweight. A corrupt judge finds him guilty and sentences him to lose the weight in the... See More

$0.99 $2.00 Save 51% Price verified 14 minutes ago

Martin Marten: A Novel

by

(842 reviews)

WINNER OF THE LESLIE BRADSHAW AWARD FOR YOUNG ADULT LITERATURE WINNER OF THE BANFF MOUNTAIN BOOK AWARD FOR FICTION Dave is fourteen years old, eager, and headlong. He is about to start high school, which is scary and... See More

$2.99 $12.25 Save 76% Price verified 12 minutes ago

Finding Dorothy: A Novel

by

(4,598 reviews)

This richly imagined novel tells the story behind The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, the book that inspired the iconic film, through the eyes of author L. Frank Baum's intrepid wife, Maud. "A breathtaking read that will transport... See More

$9.99 $13.99 Save 29% Price verified 38 minutes ago

Gilgamesh the King

by

(282 reviews)

A thrilling retelling of the ancient Epic of Gilgamesh from the Hugo and Nebula Award-Winning author of Lord Valentine's Castle. Gilgamesh's appetite for wine, women, and warfare is insatiable. As the King of Uruk, he... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

Lease on Love

by

(1,280 review)

Sadie wasn't looking for love until it landed on her doorstep. After getting passed over for an overdue -- and much-needed -- promotion, Sadie Green is in desperate need of three things: a stiff drink, a new place to live... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

by

(1,281 review)

The first in a gripping fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find themselves on a collision course to murder each other despite their growing attraction... See More

$2.99 $7.05 Save 58% Price verified one hour ago

Zombie Zoology

by

(26 reviews)

Zombie Zoology an Unnatural History: Severed Press has assembled a truly original anthology of never before published stories of living dead beasts. Inside you will find tales of prehistoric creatures rising from the Bog, a... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Machines Like Me: A Novel

by

(2,099 reviews)

From the Booker Prize winner and bestselling author of Atonement -- "a sharply intelligent novel of ideas" (The New York Times) that asks whether a machine can understand the human heart, or whether we are the ones who lack... See More

$1.99 $12.99 Save 85% Price verified one hour ago

Jane and Prudence: A Novel

by

(1,982 review)

The author of Excellent Women explores female friendship and the quiet yearnings of British middle-class life -- a literary delight for fans of Jane Austen. Jane Cleveland and Prudence Bates were close friends at Oxford... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 2 hours ago

I Am the Messenger

by

(7,547 reviews)

DON'T MISS BRIDGE OF CLAY, MARKUS ZUSAK'S FIRST NOVEL SINCE THE BOOK THIEF AND AN UNFORGETTABLE AND SWEEPING FAMILY SAGA. From the author of the extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller The Book Thief, I Am the... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30