Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Keillor Reader

by

(367 reviews)

Stories, essays, poems, and personal reminiscences from the sage of Lake Wobegon When, at thirteen, he caught on as a sportswriter for the Anoka Herald, Garrison Keillor set out to become a professional writer, and so he... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 5 minutes ago

The Man from Beijing

by

(1,200 review)

From the dean of Scandinavian noir, Henning Mankell, the internationally bestselling and universally acclaimed Kurt Wallander series, an incredible stand-alone masterpiece: a bone-chilling mystery that spans two centuries... See More

$10.99 $13.99 Save 21% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Get Off the Unicorn: Stories

by

(629 reviews)

A splendid selection of stories from the lady who taught dragons to fly and rockets to sing... Lady in the Tower The Rowan was one of a select group of telepaths -- a complete Prime, one of only five. Then one day, another... See More

$5.99 $6.99 Save 14% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Darling Rose Gold

by

(2,562 reviews)

THE USA TODAY AND EDGAR AWARD NOMINATED BESTSELLER "If you enjoyed The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides, read Darling Rose Gold." -- Washington Post "Sensationally good - two complex characters power the story like a... See More

$11.99 $13.99 Save 14% Price verified 15 minutes ago

The Sentimentalists

by

(39 reviews)

"A hypnotic meditation on memory... reaffirms the potential for storytelling to offer clarity and redemption." -- New York Times Book Review In this riveting debut, a daughter attempts to discover the truth about the life... See More

$6.75 $6.87 Price verified 17 minutes ago

Bookends: A Novel

by

(1,083 review)

British sensation Jane Green delivers a sparkling tale of old friends reunited and old jealousies rekindled. Catherine Warner and Simon Nelson are best friends: total opposites, always together, and both unlucky in love... See More

$6.99 $12.99 Save 46% Price verified 21 minutes ago

The Stars Are Fire: A Novel

by

(12,733 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? From the acclaimed author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife: an exquisitely suspenseful novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastrophic event -- based on the true story... See More

$6.99 $13.99 Save 50% Price verified 27 minutes ago

Ex Libris: 100+ Books to Read and Reread

by

(512 reviews)

Pulitzer Prize-winning literary critic Michiko Kakutani shares 100 personal, thought-provoking essays about books that have mattered to her and that help illuminate the world we live in today -- with beautiful illustrations... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 27 minutes ago

The Dude and the Zen Master

by

(755 reviews)

The perfect gift for fans of The Big Lebowski, Jeff Bridges's "The Dude", and anyone who could use more Zen in their lives. Zen Master Bernie Glassman compares Jeff Bridges's iconic role in The Big Lebowski to a... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 29 minutes ago

Buying Time

by

(143 reviews)

The Nebula Award-winning author of The Forever War explores a world where time is money -- and for some, both are running out... The Stileman Process is a medical miracle: Every ten years or so, you can restore youth and... See More

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Price verified 35 minutes ago

Algorithmic Puzzles

by

(95 reviews)

While many think of algorithms as specific to computer science, at its core algorithmic thinking is defined by the use of analytical logic to solve problems. This logic extends far beyond the realm of computer science and... See More

$31.67 $31.76 Price verified 35 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30