Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Cover

by

(26 reviews)

A battle-scarred Vietnam vet has been living alone deep in the woods, but when a group of weekend campers enter the area his fragile grasp on reality breaks and he believes he's back in the jungle... surrounded by an enemy... See More

$3.99 $6.99 Save 43% Price verified 32 minutes ago

His Woman (MacGruder Brothers Book 2)

by

(44 reviews)

Trusting Her Was Unthinkable Lady Isabel Adair is the last woman Sir Duncan MacGruder wants to see again, much less be obliged to save. Three years ago, Isabel broke their engagement to become the Earl of Frasyer's mistress... See More

$3.99 $4.59 Save 13% Price verified 35 minutes ago

Power Down (Dewey Andreas Book 1)

by

(808 reviews)

Introducing a major new thriller writer -- in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor -- and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 40 minutes ago

Hawthorn & Child (Ndp)

by

(2 reviews)

A mind-blowing adventure into a literary fourth dimension: part noir, part London snapshot, all unsettlingly amazing Hawthorn and his partner, Child, are called to the scene of a mysterious shooting in North London. The... See More

$9.99 $14.07 Save 29% Price verified 46 minutes ago

Supernatural: Carved in Flesh

by

(78 reviews)

Reported sightings of a hellish hound and the discovery of newly dead desiccated corpses bring Sam and Dean Winchester to Brennan, Ohio. But when they catch the monster canine it turns out to be "Frankenmutt"; a reanimated... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 54 minutes ago

Composing Amelia: A Novel

by

(107 reviews)

Can a brand-new marriage withstand the weight of generations-old baggage? Newlyweds Amelia and Marcus Sheffield are recent college grads, trying to stay afloat in LA while searching for their dream jobs. Marcus hopes to... See More

$9.15 $9.34 Price verified one hour ago

Mycroft Holmes

by

(548 reviews)

A new novel written by NBA All-Star Kareem Abdul-Jabbar! Fresh out of Cambridge University, the young Mycroft Holmes is already making a name for himself in government, working for the Secretary of State for War. Yet this... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30