Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Kiss Me Back: The Panic

by

(68 reviews)

The only thing hotter than the Miami sun is the sexual tension at Panic, the South Beach nightclub where love knows no boundaries. Lola: I've seen the way women in line behind the velvet rope look at William Fox, like he's... See More

$4.99 $6.99 Save 29% Price verified 8 minutes ago

Blackbird House: A Novel

by

(271 reviews)

With "incantatory prose" that "sweeps over the reader like a dream," (Philadelphia Inquirer), Hoffman follows her celebrated bestseller The Probable Future, with an evocative work that traces the lives of the various... See More

$9.99 $13.99 Save 29% Price verified 17 minutes ago

The Rule of Four: A Novel

by

(1,210 review)

"One part The Da Vinci Code, one part The Name of the Rose and one part A Separate Peace... a smart, swift, multitextured tale that both entertains and informs." -- San Francisco Chronicle NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER... See More

$10.99 $11.99 Save 8% Price verified 17 minutes ago

The Quick: A Novel

by

(276 reviews)

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SLATE ? Includes an exclusive conversation between Lev Grossman and Lauren Owen For fans of Anne Rice, The Historian, and The Night Circus, an astonishing debut, a novel of epic... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 18 minutes ago

The Story Sisters: A Novel

by

(245 reviews)

Each of three sisters -- Elv, Claire, and Meg -- has a fate she must meet alone: one on a country road, one in the streets of Paris, and one in the corridors of her own imagination. Inhabiting their world are a charismatic... See More

$2.99 $12.99 Save 77% Price verified 25 minutes ago

The Third Angel: A Novel

by

(222 reviews)

A magical and stunningly original story that charts the lives of three women in love with the wrong men from bestselling author Alice Hoffman. Headstrong Madeleine Heller finds herself hopelessly attracted to her sister's... See More

$9.99 $11.99 Save 17% Price verified 25 minutes ago

Haunting Rachel

by

(49 reviews)

Danger wears many faces... Ten years ago Rachel Grant's fiancé, Thomas, disappeared. His body was never found. Now there's a stranger in town, a man who could be Thomas's twin--or his ghost. His name is Adam Delafield... See More

$5.99 $6.99 Save 14% Price verified 31 minutes ago

Hot Summer Nights (Bluebonnet)

by

(34 reviews)

Passions ignite in these all-new stories from four bestselling masters of contemporary romance... In Jaci Burton's "Hope Smolders," struggling divorcee Jane has put her personal life on hold to raise her kids -- until... See More

$4.99 $7.99 Save 38% Price verified 38 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30