Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Hate To Love You

by

(795 reviews)

Rule #1: No hot guys. It might sound ridiculous. I get it. It kind of was, but college was supposed to be my sanctuary. It was my place to start over. The rumors, the whispers, and the jealousy I endured through high school... See More

$1.99 $3.99 Save 50% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Deep Blue (Sinclair Sisters Book 3)

by

(69 reviews)

One of a kind. Kat Martin's heroes are as rugged and tough as they come, but honor rules no matter how hot the temptation... For reporter Hope Sinclair, writing about the recovery of a sunken Spanish treasure off Pleasure... See More

$5.84 $5.99 Price verified 20 minutes ago

Sparta: A Novel

by

(87 reviews)

Going from peace to war can make a young man into a warrior. Going from war to peace can destroy him. Conrad Farrell has no family military heritage, but as a classics major at Williams College, he has encountered the... See More

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Price verified 23 minutes ago

Hidden - CSI Reilly Steel #3

by

(129 reviews)

Book 3 in the CSI Reilly Steel police procedural series. Forensic crime fiction for fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen & Patricia Cornwell, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds. 'Prepare to be chilled to the bone... If... See More

$4.82 $4.99 Price verified 24 minutes ago

Promethea Book 1

by

(63 reviews)

Sophie Bangs was a just an ordinary college student in a weirdly futuristic New York when a simple assignment changed her life forever. While researching Promethea, a mythical warrior woman, Sophie receives a cryptic warning... See More

$6.26 $9.99 Save 37% Price verified 24 minutes ago

Monkey: Folk Novel of China

by

(96 reviews)

The classic Chinese novel: "Imagine a combination of picaresque novel, fairy tale, fabliau, Mickey Mouse, Davy Crockett, and Pilgrim's Progress" (The Nation). Probably the most popular book in the history of the Far East... See More

$7.95 $9.99 Save 20% Price verified 41 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30