Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Gardins of Edin: A Novel

by

(47 reviews)

When the bonds in their family begin to fray, four Black women fight to preserve their legacy, heal their wounds, and move forward together in this heartwarming contemporary debut novel with loose parallels to beloved women... See More

$1.99 $11.99 Save 83% Price verified 14 minutes ago

Likeable Social Media, Revised and Expanded: How to Delight Your Customers, Create an Irresistible Brand, and Be Amazing on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn,

by

(143 reviews)

The New York Times and USA Today bestseller -- updated to bring you up to speed on the latest social media sites, features, and strategies From one of the world's leading figures in social media marketing, networking, and... See More

$12.96 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 11 minutes ago

No Man Is an Island

by

(791 reviews)

The classic collection of essays for those seeking spiritual wisdom from the religious scholar, Trappist monk, and author of The Seven Storey Mountain. A recapitulation of his earlier work Seeds of Contemplation, this... See More

$6.64 $11.39 Save 42% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Up in the Air: A Novel

by

(312 reviews)

Ryan Bingham's job as a Career Transition Counselor-he fires people-has kept him airborne for years. Although he has come to despise his line of work, he has come to love the culture of what he calls "Airworld," finding... See More

$5.99 $13.99 Save 57% Price verified 13 minutes ago

Celebrity, Inc.: How Famous People Make Money

by

(47 reviews)

From $10,000 tweets to making money in the afterlife, a recovering gossip columnist explores the business lessons that power the Hollywood Industrial Complex Why do celebrities get paid so much more than regular people to do... See More

$11.99 $17.99 Save 33% Price verified 14 minutes ago

The Line of Beauty: A Novel

by

(1,521 review)

Winner of the Man Booker Prize and a finalist for the Lambda Literary Award and the NBCC award A New York Times Bestseller (Extended) An LA Times Bestseller A Northern California Bestseller A Sunday Times Bestseller A New... See More

$8.55 $9.99 Save 14% Price verified 15 minutes ago

Just My Type

by

(1,388 review)

To win the job of her dreams, a relationship-prone journalist needs to learn how to stay single in this heartwarming and hilarious new romantic comedy from the beloved author of Lease on Love. Lana Parker is an expert... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 20 minutes ago

No One Ever Asked: A Novel

by

(1,011 review)

Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women navigating challenges in a changing school district -- and... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 23 minutes ago

Angels' Blood (Guild Hunter Book 1)

by

(5,355 reviews)

FIRST IN THE GUILD HUNTER SERIES! Nalini Singh introduces readers to a world of beauty and bloodlust, where angels hold sway over vampires. Vampire hunter Elena Deveraux is hired by the dangerously beautiful Archangel... See More

$2.99 $8.99 Save 67% Price verified 25 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30