Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

IN SEARCH OF THE DOVE

by

(1 review)

In New Orleans everyone wore masks, everyone hid secrets… Michael Rome: He was a master at assuming other identities, while never revealing his own. A sharp mind and deadly hands were his only companions. Until Jessica... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 6 minutes ago

Bridal Jeopardy (Mindbenders Book 3)

by

(8 reviews)

P.I. Craig Branson finds himself falling for a woman he should be staying far away from Love at first sight can't begin to describe the attraction detective Craig Branson feels when he locks eyes with gorgeous Stephanie... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 24 minutes ago

Force of the Falcon (Eclipse)

by

(7 reviews)

After rescuing Sonya Silverstein and her four-year-old daughter from a vicious attack, Brack Falcon had every intention of retreating into the Colorado mountains. But with a blizzard raging, a scared Sonya was desperate to... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 24 minutes ago

Bring the Jubilee

by

(64 reviews)

What if the South Had Won the Civil War?The landmark alternate history novel by "one of the best American writers" (Ray Bradbury). In the world of this novel, said to be an inspiration for Philip K. Dick's The Man in the... See More

$7.12 $7.33 Price verified 50 minutes ago

World History For Dummies

by

(55 reviews)

Now updated! Your personal tour guide to the history of the world Want to know more about global history? This concise guide explains in clear detail all the major players and events that have made the world what it is... See More

$10.44 $10.81 Price verified 56 minutes ago

Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1)

by

(60 reviews)

A vampire thief on the run. A tracker determined to catch her. A love not even fate saw coming. Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this action-packed paranormal romance perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

Not For Sale

by

(27 reviews)

Lucas Vieira needs a translator to seal a high-profile business deal, and also a woman to pose as his girlfriend to fend off a colleague's overeager wife—so why not kill two birds with one stone? Linguist Caroline Hamilton... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago

Carrie's Protector

by

(8 reviews)

Saving her from terrorists was the easy part… Still smarting from a failed mission, bodyguard Wyatt Hawk is to escort photographer Carrie Mitchell to a meeting where she'll testify about a terrorist plot. Instead, a... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified one hour ago

Her Baby's Father

by

(5 reviews)

The last thing Sara Carter remembers is driving to the hospital in the middle of a snowstorm just as she was going into labor. Skidding…then crashing. When she wakes up, she's no longer pregnant. More astonishing, the man... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified one hour ago

The Heir from Nowhere

by

(11 reviews)

"You don't know me, but I'm having your baby." Dominic Pirelli's carefully ordered world falls apart when a female stranger phones with staggering news: an IVF clinic mix-up means she is carrying the baby that he and his... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30