Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Survive and Thrive 2-In-1 Collection: Prepare Your Home for a Sudden Grid-Down Situation + The Bug Out Book - Proven Strategies to Thrive in a Grid-Down Crisis and Master the Art of Bug Out Planning

by

(20 reviews)

When you're properly prepared, your "worst-case scenario" is better than most people's. But there are two crucial possibilities you MUST be ready for... Gone are the days when disaster preparedness was a preoccupation of... See More

$0.99 Price verified 2 minutes ago

God Will Be All in All

by

(5 reviews)

When published in 1964, Moltmann's Theology of Hope restored eschatology to the forefront of Christian theology. In 1996, The Coming of God: Christian Eschatology was no less significant as a major systematic study and... See More

$15.32 $17.99 Save 15% Price verified 3 minutes ago

The Dakota Winters: A Novel

by

(701 reviews)

An evocative and wildly absorbing novel about the Winters, a family living in New York City's famed Dakota apartment building in the year leading up to John Lennon's assassination It's the fall of 1979 in New York City when... See More

$15.65 $18.99 Save 18% Price verified 8 minutes ago

An Untamed State: A Novel

by

(2,905 reviews)

A Haitian American woman survives a brutal kidnapping in this "commanding debut novel" from the New York Times-bestselling author of Bad Feminist (The New Yorker). Author and essayist Roxane Gay is celebrated for her... See More

$2.99 $9.40 Save 68% Price verified 11 minutes ago

The Legacy: A Novel

by

(1,283 review)

"A brilliant and absorbing drama." -- Good Housekeeping (UK) A fresh and exciting new voice in contemporary fiction, Katherine Webb debuts with a haunting novel about a secret family history. Already a sensation in the... See More

$9.49 $12.49 Save 24% Price verified 13 minutes ago

Pretty Little Liars #13: Crushed

by

(818 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The thirteenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer have... See More

$1.99 $10.99 Save 82% Price verified 35 minutes ago

Shade's Children

by

(517 reviews)

From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent. Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your... See More

$1.99 $10.99 Save 82% Price verified 35 minutes ago

Rising: Dispatches from the New American Shore

by

(408 reviews)

A Pulitzer Prize Finalist, this powerful elegy for our disappearing coast "captures nature with precise words that almost amount to poetry" (The New York Times). Hailed as "the book on climate change and sea levels that was... See More

$3.99 $11.68 Save 66% Price verified 35 minutes ago

The Fixer

by

(885 reviews)

From the bestselling author of The Inheritance Games comes a pulse-pounding YA thriller full of power plays, romantic tension, and sinister plots, perfect for fans of Elite and One of Us is Lying. When Tess Kendrick is sent... See More

$1.99 $7.67 Save 74% Price verified 38 minutes ago

Praying the Bible

by

(2,511 reviews)

"This little book is explosive and powerful." R. Albert Mohler, Jr. When you pray, does it ever feel like you're just saying the same old things about the same old things? Offering us the encouragement and the practical... See More

$8.16 $8.33 Price verified 42 minutes ago

SPIN Selling

by

(2,384 reviews)

The international bestseller that revolutionized high-end selling! Written by Neil Rackham, former president and founder of Huthwaite corporation, SPIN Selling is essential reading for anyone involved in selling or managing... See More

$23.89 $23.99 Price verified 54 minutes ago

A Sound of Thunder and Other Stories

by

(414 reviews)

With his disarmingly simple style and complex imagination, Ray Bradbury has seized the minds of American readers for decades.This collection showcases thirty-two of Bradbury's most famous tales in which he lays bare the... See More

$1.99 $14.99 Save 87% Price verified one hour ago

The Family Man

by

(363 reviews)

A hysterical phone call from Henry Archer's ex-wife and a familiar face in a photograph upend his well-ordered life and bring him back into contact with the child he adored, a short-term stepdaughter from a misbegotten... See More

$1.99 $14.99 Save 87% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30