Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Marriage Wish

by

(96 reviews)

Successful, blessed with friends and a rich faith--as Scott Williams's thirty-eighth birthday dawned, he was at the top of his game. Or was he? Although his life seemed perfect to others, Scott felt that something was... See More

$3.99 $5.99 Save 33% Price verified 31 minutes ago

Jonathan Swift

by

(61 reviews)

Jonathan Swift is best remembered today as the author of Gulliver's Travels, the satiric fantasy that quickly became a classic and has remained in print for nearly three centuries. Yet Swift also wrote many other influential... See More

$13.26 $13.27 Price verified 33 minutes ago

Biting The Bride

by

(7 reviews)

Some men are worth sticking your neck out for... Sunni Marquette has always been a little different. There's the whole mind-reading thing, for a start, which comes in useful for a criminal defense attorney. Except that... See More

$1.99 $6.64 Save 70% Price verified 43 minutes ago

Guilty Needs

by

(6 reviews)

I know you love him... Not the words you want to hear from your best friend. Especially when the him she is talking about is the man she's married to. But when Alyssa Hutchins said those words, Bree realized her best... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 50 minutes ago

Shadow's End: A Novel

by

(30 reviews)

"Tepper takes the traditional icons of fantasy, restores their resonance, and makes them her own." -- Minneapolis Star Tribune A century ago, a mysterious force wiped out human life on all surrounding worlds, leaving the... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 56 minutes ago

Nowhere to Run: An Anthology

by

(32 reviews)

Two timeless stories from the master of romantic suspense NOT WITHOUT RISK It began as a day's pleasure cruise on the crystal-clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico. But then Emily Marshall stumbled into a deadly maze of drug... See More

$4.49 $6.49 Save 31% Price verified one hour ago

City

by

(605 reviews)

This award-winning science fiction classic explores a far-future world inhabited by intelligent canines who pass down the tales of their human forefathers. Thousands of years have passed since humankind abandoned the city... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

Who I Kissed

by

(36 reviews)

Janet Gurtler's books have been hailed as "just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult" (Booklist) and "reminiscent of Judy Blume" (RT Book Reviews). Her latest contemporary YA novel is by turns gripping... See More

$8.54 $9.49 Save 10% Price verified one hour ago

Rising Tides

by

(116 reviews)

Nine people have gathered for the reading of Aurore Gerritsen's will. Some are family, others are strangers. But all will have their futures changed forever when a lifetime of secrets is finally revealed. Aurore Gerritsen... See More

$2.99 $4.99 Save 40% Price verified one hour ago

Plant Dreaming Deep: A Journal

by

(71 reviews)

The author's tribute to the 18th-century New England farmhouse she called home: "[A] tender and often poignant book by a woman of many insights" (The New York Times Book Review). In Plant Dreaming Deep, Sarton shares an... See More

$2.99 $10.99 Save 73% Price verified one hour ago

Scarlet

by

(322 reviews)

Robin Hood is given a fresh, feminine twist in this romantic retelling from the point of view of "Will Scarlet" * "A rip-roaring tale." --Booklist, starred review Scarlet is good at keeping secrets. To the people of... See More

$6.15 $7.49 Save 18% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30