Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Running Scared

by

(2,463 reviews)

The #1 New York Times bestselling author draws readers into a tension-filled story of suspense, as a woman's secret past returns with a vengeance... Kate Summers' teenage son, Jon, has been having nightmares. Someone is... See More

$5.66 $7.99 Save 29% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Time Windows

by

(146 reviews)

An ALA Best Book for Young Adults. "Reminiscent of The Indian in the Cupboard... [an] intricately woven ghost story." -- Publishers Weekly When Miranda moves with her family to a new house in a small Massachusetts town, she... See More

$1.99 $6.99 Save 72% Price verified 12 minutes ago

Promise of Darkness (Dark Court Rising Book 1)

by

(1,684 review)

Princess. Tribute. Sacrifice. Is she the one prophesied to unite two warring Fae courts? Or the one bound to destroy them? In a realm ruled by magic, the ruthless Queen of Thorns is determined to destroy her nemesis, the... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 23 minutes ago

Homemade Beauty Treatments and Natural Skin Care Secrets: Simple Recipes to Use Everyday: Organic Beauty on a Budget (Herbal and Natural Remedies for Healhty Skin Care)

by

(136 reviews)

Best Kept Secrets for Beautiful and Radiant Skin! Learn insider secrets for making your own organic and natural skincare products This book contains recipes for the best green beauty products for your face, body, and... See More

FREE $6.99 Save 100% Price verified 34 minutes ago

A Mind for God

by

(96 reviews)

To be fully human is to think. The apostle Paul calls us to "take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ" (2 Cor 10:5). But James Emery White fears that Western Christians are failing in this task. Because we... See More

$7.56 $10.73 Save 30% Price verified 37 minutes ago

Prador Moon: A Novel of the Polity

by

(1,823 review)

Neal Asher takes on first contact, Polity style. This original novel recounts the first contact between the aggressive Prador aliens, and the Polity Collective as it is forced to retool its society to a war footing. The... See More

$7.59 $11.99 Save 37% Price verified 40 minutes ago

The Nakano Thrift Shop: A Novel

by

(1,327 review)

This "gentle, humorous novel" follows a young Japanese woman as she yearns for the love of a reluctant coworker (The Wall Street Journal). The objects for sale at the Nakano Thrift Shop appear as commonplace as the staff... See More

$11.99 $13.82 Save 13% Price verified 45 minutes ago

The Daughter: A Novel

by

(10,771 reviews)

In the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Tana French, and Ruth Rendell, this compelling and clever psychological thriller spins the harrowing tale of a mother's obsessive search for her missing daughter. Jenny is a successful... See More

$8.83 $9.99 Save 12% Price verified one hour ago

The Yellow Bird Sings: A Novel

by

(2,128 reviews)

"An absolutely beautiful and necessary novel full of heartbreak but also hope, about the bond between mother and daughter, and... sacrifices made for love." -- New York Times In Poland, as World War II rages, a mother hides... See More

$2.99 $8.45 Save 65% Price verified one hour ago

Tidy First?

by

(257 reviews)

Tidying up messy software is a must. And that means breaking up the code to make it more readable, and using guard clauses and helping functions to make it understandable. In this practical guide, author Kent Beck, creator... See More

$24.99 $26.82 Save 7% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30