Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Deadly Flip: A Home Renovator Mystery

by

(37 reviews)

Flipping houses can be deadly! Katelyn takes on a home renovation in Hiptown, Minnesota, that "has history... a murder" at BFF Myra's urging. What was she thinking? A young woman had been killed by the home's prior owner... See More

$0.99 Price verified one minute ago

Queen of Hearts

by

(443 reviews)

The first novel in Colleen Oakes's epic, imaginative and twisted series, perfect for fans of Dorothy Must Die and Heartless, tackles the origin of one of the most infamous villains -- the Queen of Hearts. This is not the... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified one minute ago

Inside American Education

by

(500 reviews)

An indictment of the American educational system criticizes the fact that the system has discarded the traditional goals of transmitting knowledge and fostering cognitive skills in favor of building self-esteem and promoting... See More

$3.99 $12.99 Save 69% Price verified 4 minutes ago

Sneaky Science Tricks: Perform Sneaky Mind-Over-Matter, Levitate Your Favorite Photos, Use Water to Detect Your Elevation, Navigate with Sneaky Observation ... Robot with Everyday Things (Sneaky Books)

by

(11 reviews)

The author of the Sneaky Uses series shares a uniquely entertaining and educational how-to guide for the sly and curious among us. Author, inventor, and delightfully mad scientist Cy Tymony combines the fun of his Sneaky... See More

$9.99 $12.99 Save 23% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Caravan to Vaccares

by

(430 reviews)

The classic tale of suspense set in Provence, where an English tourist investigates a series of mysterious deaths, from the acclaimed master of action and suspense. From all over Europe, even from behind the Iron Curtain... See More

$10.49 $12.99 Save 19% Price verified 13 minutes ago

The Heir (The Selection Book 4)

by

(17,182 reviews)

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America and Maxon's fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after... See More

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Price verified 15 minutes ago

Daughters of the North: A Novel

by

(203 reviews)

From Booker and Orange Prize-nominated author Sarah Hall comes the tale of an imaginary England, a future dystopian society where the right to bear a child is determined by a state lottery system. In this stunning novel... See More

$6.99 $8.99 Save 22% Price verified 15 minutes ago

Voices of Dragons

by

(198 reviews)

When modern technology clashes with ancient monsters, seventeen-year-old Kay and her unlikely dragon friend, Artegal, are caught in the middle. Can their friendship stop a war? See More

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Price verified 23 minutes ago

The Book of Salt: A Novel

by

(444 reviews)

A novel of Paris in the 1930s from the eyes of the Vietnamese cook employed by Gertrude Stein and Alice B. Toklas, by the author of The Sweetest Fruits. Viewing his famous mesdames and their entourage from the kitchen of... See More

$3.99 $10.44 Save 62% Price verified 28 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30