Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Dynasty of Shadows

by

(13 reviews)

Ever since leaving the Emperor's police force, Ming has led a dull life. He spends his days tutoring young scholars in the Confucian texts, raising his children and tending to his dying wife. But when a strange and... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 6 minutes ago

American Wife: A Novel

by

(4,899 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? A gorgeously written novel that weaves class, wealth, race, and fate into a brilliant portrait of a first lady -- from the author of Rodham and Eligible "Terrific... an intelligent, bighearted... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 6 minutes ago

King City

by

(5,559 reviews)

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Major Crimes Unit detective Tom Wade secretly worked with the Feds to nail seven of his fellow cops for corruption... turning him into a pariah in the police department. So he's exiled... See More

$1.99 $3.99 Save 50% Price verified 8 minutes ago

The Invisibles: A Novel

by

(293 reviews)

In the vein of Meg Donohue and Jennifer Close, comes Cecilia Galante's adult debut about the complicated and powerful bonds of female friendship -- a compelling, moving novel that is told in both the present and the... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 10 minutes ago

The White Hart (The Book of Isle 1)

by

(52 reviews)

An epic adventure awaits in the first novel of this classic fantasy series perfect for fans of J. R. R. Tolkien from an author who "writes like a dream" (St. Louis Post-Dispatch). Welcome to Isle, a land of fantasy that... See More

$1.99 $6.99 Save 72% Price verified 17 minutes ago

The Hymn

by

(181 reviews)

A rash of sacrificial deaths in California leads an investigator into a nightmare world of occultism and Nazi terror: "A master of the genre." -- Rocky Mountain News The shocking suicide of his beautiful fiancée has left... See More

$1.99 $6.99 Save 72% Price verified 19 minutes ago

My Latest Grievance

by

(197 reviews)

A liberal New England college campus is a peculiar place for a girl to grow up in this "lovable, psychologically intricate [and] bittersweet farce" (The New York Times Book Review). Massachusetts, 1970s. Born to a pair of... See More

$1.99 $11.49 Save 83% Price verified 33 minutes ago

Cluster

by

(56 reviews)

First in the sci-fi series "packed with exotic beings, ancient secrets, and futuristic worlds" from the New York Times-bestselling author (The Portalist). As Cluster opens, the alien envoy Pnotl of Sphere Knyfh seeks help... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 35 minutes ago

Hours to Cherish

by

(33 reviews)

He's a modern-day pirate with a plan to help the gorgeous and keen-minded Cat find an ancient treasure lost at sea. But is he trying to help her or use her? Beguiling and beautiful Cat lives with the memory of her young... See More

$1.99 $5.99 Save 67% Price verified 35 minutes ago

The Refrigerator Monologues

by

(266 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author Catherynne Valente comes a ferocious riff on the women in superhero comics. The Refrigerator Monologues is a collection of linked stories from the points of view of the wives and... See More

$1.99 $9.49 Save 79% Price verified 39 minutes ago

Revolutionary: A Novel

by

(134 reviews)

"A remarkable novel" (The New York Times) about America's first female soldier, Deborah Sampson Gannett, who ran away from home in 1782, successfully disguised herself as a man, and fought valiantly in the Revolutionary... See More

$2.99 $11.01 Save 73% Price verified 43 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30