Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Forgotten: The Realms of Darkness

by

(11 reviews)

My name is Luther Van Leer, and I'm a prisoner in the vampire queen's castle. She'll let me out if I'm willing to meet her demands, but I will refuse until she puts a stake through my heart. I'll not let her turn me into a... See More

$0.99 Price verified 10 minutes ago

Black Sunday

by

(631 reviews)

From the genius of Thomas Harris, the #1 New York Times bestselling author who introduced the world to Hannibal Lecter, comes the terrifying and prophetic novel that set the standard for international suspense and heralded... See More

$4.99 $10.99 Save 55% Price verified 8 minutes ago

Ellis Island: A Novel

by

(851 reviews)

With her husband injured serving the IRA, an Irish woman is forced to become an American socialite's maid in this epic saga set in the 1920s. Sweethearts since childhood, Ellie Hogan and her husband, John, are content on... See More

$11.96 $11.99 Price verified 15 minutes ago

The Brides of Lancaster County

by

(274 reviews)

Enjoy the bestselling Brides of Lancaster County series from author Wanda E. Brunstetter, available under one value-priced cover. Despite their horse-and-buggy pace in a high-speed world, when it comes to romance, the Amish... See More

$8.98 $9.09 Price verified 18 minutes ago

The Summer of Broken Rules

by

(18,087 reviews)

A romance novel inspired by the songs of Taylor Swift! *NOW A USA TODAY BESTSELLER* This BookTok sensation is perfect for fans of Jenny Han's The Summer I Turned Pretty and Sarah Dessen's Along for the Ride. Meredith's... See More

$7.46 $8.13 Save 8% Price verified 25 minutes ago

The Orchard: A Novel

by

(378 reviews)

A NATIONAL JEWISH BOOK AWARDS FINALIST. "Powerful and stirring, like a 2020 Jewish version of The Catcher in the Rye." -- Good Morning America A Recommended Book from: The New York Times * Good Morning America *... See More

$9.30 $9.99 Save 7% Price verified 27 minutes ago

Target Lancer (Nathan Heller Book 14)

by

(165 reviews)

An explosive novel that uncovers new facts about the deadly conspiracy to assassinate John F. Kennedy. Rigorously researched, Max Allan Collins's Target Lancer is far more truth than fiction. Long before November 22, 1963... See More

$11.49 $14.99 Save 23% Price verified 32 minutes ago

Last Stop (Watchers Book 1)

by

(49 reviews)

To find his missing father, a young boy must cross over to another dimension It's been six months since David Moore's father disappeared. After months of strange behavior -- baby talk, forgetfulness -- he simply vanished... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 51 minutes ago

Belles on Their Toes

by

(1,030 review)

In this delightful memoir by the authors of Cheaper by the Dozen, the twelve Gilbreth children cope with the loss of their father as they grow up together. With twelve kids, life at the Gilbreth house has always been a big... See More

$2.99 $6.64 Save 55% Price verified 52 minutes ago

The Magnolia Palace: A Novel

by

(10,964 reviews)

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Fiona Davis, New York Times bestselling author of The Lions of Fifth Avenue, returns with a tantalizing novel about the secrets, betrayal, and murder within one of New York City's most... See More

$12.99 $14.99 Save 13% Price verified one hour ago

To a Mountain in Tibet

by

(396 reviews)

"A superb account of a pilgrimage... Characteristically beautiful, though uncharacteristically haunted." -- Pico Iyer, New York Review of Books "Thubron walks for the dead and writes for the living, and I can't remember... See More

$13.99 $14.49 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30