Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Kindle Fire For Dummies.

by

(387 reviews)

Blaze into the future of tablets with the Kindle Fire and this one-of-a-kind e-book! Amazon's all-new Kindle Fire tablet device sports the latest technology, and this e-book helps you take full advantage of all it can do... See More

$10.42 $10.53 Price verified one minute ago

What Color Is Your Parachute? Guide to Rethinking Interviews: Ace the Interview and Land Your Dream Job (What Color Is Your Parachute Guide to Rethinking..)

by

(32 reviews)

The first interview book from the What Color Is Your Parachute? career guru Richard Bolles. Interviews instill fear in many a job-hunter, but this empowering guide from legendary career expert Richard N. Bolles reveals... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified one minute ago

The Creeper: A Novel (Pegasus Crime)

by

(25 reviews)

From the author of Cage of Bones, a dark and unflinching thriller of a waking nightmare that never ends. Suzanne Perry is having a vivid nightmare. Someone is in her bedroom, touching her, and she can't move a muscle. She... See More

$2.51 $8.66 Save 71% Price verified 8 minutes ago

A Decent Ride: A Novel

by

(37 reviews)

Irvine Welsh returns to Edinburgh, the home of Trainspotting and so many of his novels since, with a new novel featuring one of his most iconic and beloved characters -- 'Juice' Terry Lawson -- that's thick on the Scottish... See More

$11.99 $13.99 Save 14% Price verified 8 minutes ago

Sanctuary (Vintage International)

by

(482 reviews)

A powerful novel examining the nature of evil, informed by the works of T. S. Eliot and Freud, mythology, local lore, and hardboiled detective fiction, Sanctuary is the dark, at times brutal, story of the kidnapping of... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 8 minutes ago

A Man Without a Country

by

(331 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? "For all those who have lived with Vonnegut in their imaginations... this is what he is like in person."-USA Today In a volume that is penetrating, introspective, incisive, and laugh-out-loud... See More

$5.99 $12.99 Save 54% Price verified 13 minutes ago

Sweet Everlasting

by

(19 reviews)

From the author of The Saving Graces: "When I crave romance with emotional punch and unforgettable characters, I turn to Patricia Gaffney" (Nora Roberts). Newly installed at his modest post in Wayne's Crossing... See More

$1.99 $6.15 Save 68% Price verified 13 minutes ago

Savage Girl

by

(55 reviews)

"An over-the-top romp through 1870s America... compulsively readable." -- Oprah.com Jean Zimmerman's spectacular follow-up to The Orphanmaster has it all: Gilded Age romance, robber baron excess, detective story suspense... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 18 minutes ago

The Caliph's House

by

(223 reviews)

In the tradition of A Year in Provence and Under the Tuscan Sun, acclaimed English travel writer Tahir Shah shares a highly entertaining account of making an exotic dream come true. By turns hilarious and harrowing, here is... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 23 minutes ago

Kinder Than Solitude: A Novel

by

(107 reviews)

A profound mystery is at the heart of this magnificent new novel by Yiyun Li, "one of America's best young novelists" (Newsweek) and the celebrated author of The Vagrants, winner of the Hemingway Foundation/PEN Award. Moving... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 23 minutes ago

A Delicate Truth: A Novel

by

(760 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; The Spy Who Came in from the Cold; and The Night Manager, now a television series starring Tom Hiddleston. John le Carré's new novel, A Legacy of... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 28 minutes ago

The Bedlam Detective: A Novel

by

(136 reviews)

Madmen may see monsters - but some monsters hide in plain sight From a basement office in London's notorious Bethlehem Hospital, former policeman and Pinkerton agent, Sebastian Becker investigates those whose dubious... See More

$7.99 $11.99 Save 33% Price verified 28 minutes ago

The Country of Ice Cream Star

by

(137 reviews)

In the aftermath of a devastating plague, a fearless young heroine embarks on a dangerous and surprising journey to save her world in this brilliantly inventive dystopian thriller, told in bold and fierce language, from a... See More

$1.99 $9.49 Save 79% Price verified 28 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30