Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Schismatrix Plus

by

(95 reviews)

The Nebula-nominated novel of "abrave new world of nearly constant future shock" -- plus all the short fiction of the Shaper/Mechanist universe (The Washington Post). Acclaimed science fiction luminary and a godfather of... See More

$1.99 $6.80 Save 71% Price verified 6 minutes ago

The Fencing Master

by

(105 reviews)

"A taut, elegant mystery" set against the historical backdrop of nineteenth-century Madrid (St. Louis Post-Dispatch). It is 1868; Spain teeters on the brink of revolution. Jaime Astarloa is a master fencer of the old... See More

$2.99 $10.32 Save 71% Price verified 23 minutes ago

Blackberry Wine

by

(144 reviews)

Jay Mackintosh is trapped by memory in the old familiar landscape of his childhood, to which he longs to return. A bottle of home-brewed wine left to him by a long-vanished friend seems to provide the key to an old mystery... See More

$9.72 $9.99 Price verified 23 minutes ago

A Scandalous Proposal (Historical)

by

(10 reviews)

Disowned! But deeply in love! Emily Spencer was both when she eloped to the Continent with her handsome young soldier. Now widowhood had brought her back to England--and into the arms of Evan Mansfield, the dashing Earl of... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 23 minutes ago

Deathbird Stories

by

(83 reviews)

Masterpieces of myth and terror about modern gods from technology to drugs to materialism -- "fantasy at its most bizarre and unsettling" (The New York Times). As Earth approaches Armageddon, a man embarks on a quest to... See More

$2.99 $8.99 Save 67% Price verified 23 minutes ago

Ariel

by

(143 reviews)

At four-thirty one Saturday afternoon the laws of physics as we know them underwent a change. Electronic devices, cars, industries stopped. The lights went out. Any technology more complicated than a lever or pulley simply... See More

$7.59 $7.99 Save 5% Price verified 33 minutes ago

A Treason of Thorns

by

(26 reviews)

Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and Caraval. Violet Sterling has spent the last seven years in... See More

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Price verified 33 minutes ago

The Consequences

by

(124 reviews)

In this riveting follow-up to her searing novel of family and infidelity, The Affair, "Freedman demonstrates a keen understanding of relationships" (Publishers Weekly). Over the course of one tumultuous Christmas Eve... See More

$1.99 $8.99 Save 78% Price verified 35 minutes ago

The Shockwave Rider

by

(60 reviews)

In a world drowning in data, a fugitive tries to outrun the forces that want to reprogram him, in this smart, edgy novel by a Hugo Award-winning author. Constantly shifting his identity among a population choking on... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 35 minutes ago

Leave Me: A Novel

by

(239 reviews)

"This surprising, compassionate story brings to life the secret, guilty fantasy of many overworked moms." -- People "In an enthralling novel reminiscent of Anne Tyler's Ladder of Years, a woman who recently suffered a... See More

$4.59 $5.11 Save 10% Price verified 41 minutes ago

Helen of Pasadena: A Novel

by

(114 reviews)

The Los Angeles Times-bestselling "deliciously witty romp" about a wife and mother who loses it all only to find herself -- and a whole lot more (Caroline Leavitt). Helen Fairchild is living a privileged life in a... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 41 minutes ago

Elizabeth the First Wife

by

(152 reviews)

The Los Angeles Times-bestselling author of Helen of Pasadena offers a "charmingly funny and effortless read" about new love, new life, and Shakespeare (Library Journal, starred review). English professor Elizabeth... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 41 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30