Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Run Me to Earth: A Novel

by

(278 reviews)

From award-winning author Paul Yoon comes a "spellbinding" (The Washington Post) novel about three kids orphaned in 1960s Laos -- and how their destinies are entwined across decades, anointed by Hernan Diaz as "one of those... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 4 minutes ago

Like Clockwork

by

(10 reviews)

Victoria's work with automatons has gained her renown and changed the face of London. But her concern that the clockworks are taking too many jobs away from humans, creating social unrest, is ignored. Given the ugly mood of... See More

$1.99 $6.99 Save 72% Price verified 6 minutes ago

Man V. Nature: Stories

by

(250 reviews)

A refreshingly imaginative, daring debut collection of stories that illuminates with audacious wit the complexity of human behavior, and the veneer of civilization over our darkest urges. Told with perfect rhythm and... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 16 minutes ago

Clytemnestra: A Novel

by

(1,555 review)

"Fans of Circe and Elektra should pick up this powerful Greek myth retelling." -- Cosmopolitan For fans of Madeline Miller, a stunning debut following Clytemnestra, the most notorious villainess of the ancient world and the... See More

$2.24 $2.99 Save 25% Price verified 16 minutes ago

American Vampire

by

(78 reviews)

Buried in the Heartland is a town that no one enters or leaves. Graf McDonald somehow becomes its first visitor in more than five years…and he was only looking for a good party. Unfortunately, Penance, Ohio, is not that... See More

$1.99 $8.49 Save 77% Price verified 20 minutes ago

Kind of Kin: A Novel

by

(226 reviews)

In Kind of Kin by award-winning author Rilla Askew, when a church-going, community-loved, family man is caught hiding a barn-full of illegal immigrant workers, he is arrested and sent to prison. This shocking development... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 25 minutes ago

The Overlord's Bride (Warrior Book 12)

by

(124 reviews)

Lord Kirkheathe's first wife was dead, and though his liege lorddeemed him guiltless, rumor yet tarred his reputation. Now ElizabethPerronet found herself his newly wedded bride with a question of herown: If Raymond... See More

$1.99 $8.49 Save 77% Price verified 25 minutes ago

The Flirt: A Novel

by

(476 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfume Collector comes this charming, witty novel about a "professional" flirt. "Unique situation for an attractive, well-mannered, morally flexible young man. Hours... See More

$2.99 $9.59 Save 69% Price verified 28 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30