Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Soul Cage (Soulbreaker Book 1)

by

(29 reviews)

Murder Breeds Magic All power comes with a price. In a world where magic is transferred by the act of killing another, Myddrin stands above the rest. Having accidentally killed the most powerful mage in all of existence... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 24 minutes ago

Maeve Fly

by

(696 reviews)

Winner of the Golden Poppy Octavia E. Butler Award ? A Bram Stoker and Splatterpunk Award Nominee ? One of Esquire's Best Horror Books of the Year ? An Indie Next Pick! "This is gory and brutal and beautiful and painful and... See More

$2.99 $12.99 Save 77% Price verified 12 minutes ago

Thirteen

by

(2,064 reviews)

In Thirteen, Richard K. Morgan radically reshapes and recharges science fiction yet again, with a new and unforgettable hero in Carl Marsalis: hybrid, hired gun, and a man without a country... or a planet. Marsalis is one... See More

$10.99 $13.99 Save 21% Price verified 26 minutes ago

As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow

by

(3,027 reviews)

A love letter to Syria and its people, As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow is a speculative novel set amid the Syrian Revolution, burning with the fires of hope, love, and possibility. Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Salt... See More

$2.99 $8.99 Save 67% Price verified 26 minutes ago

Blind Date

by

(160 reviews)

Death is just a swipe away for a widow back on the dating scene in this romantic thriller by a USA Today-bestselling author. After the death of her husband four years ago, Hartley Watson is finally ready to meet someone... See More

$1.99 $6.99 Save 72% Price verified 34 minutes ago

Completion (The Kane Trilogy)

by

(1,491 review)

What happens when Satan in the flesh meets Lillith in real life? Some name calling, a lot of fighting, and even more loving. For two years, Jameson Kane and Tatum O'Shea have made their relationship work. It might not... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 36 minutes ago

Royal Elite Epilogue

by

(7,282 reviews)

TOP 35 AMAZON BESTSELLER! One final game. All five couples of Royal Elite series come to life again in this long extended epilogue. Levi & Astrid. Aiden & Elsa. Xander & Kimberly. Ronan & Teal. Cole... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 40 minutes ago

Slayer Slang: A Buffy the Vampire Slayer Lexicon

by

(42 reviews)

In its seven years on television, Buffy the Vampire Slayer has earned critical acclaim and a massive cult following among teen viewers. One of the most distinguishing features of the program is the innovative way the show's... See More

$17.65 $18.99 Save 7% Price verified 42 minutes ago

Film Noir Reader (Limelight)

by

(55 reviews)

This bountiful anthology combines all the key early writings on film noir with many newer essays, including some published here for the first time. The collection is assembled by the editors of the Third Edition of Film... See More

$12.84 $14.83 Save 13% Price verified 44 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30