Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Star of the Sea: A Novel

by

(1,028 review)

A New York Times Notable Book and "thoroughly gripping" historical mystery: On a ship packed with Irish immigrants, one passenger is a killer (People). In the bitter winter of 1847, leaving an Ireland torn by famine and... See More

$2.99 $12.99 Save 77% Price verified 5 minutes ago

Reckoning: From Unbound (Night Huntress)

by

(454 reviews)

In New Orleans, a pair of undead serial killers are about to turn Mardi Gras into a horror show--unless the immortal hitman Bones can hunt them down first. From Jeaniene Frost comes a thrilling prequel novella featuring... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 7 minutes ago

The Cafe by the Sea: A Novel

by

(1,013 review)

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish island where she grew up -- and she hasn't... See More

$1.99 $11.99 Save 83% Price verified 16 minutes ago

Dance of a Burning Sea (The Mousai Book 2)

by

(3,574 reviews)

From award-winning author E. J. Mellow comes the thrilling second installment in the Mousai series, featuring a powerful sorceress who finds her loyalties tested by a ruthless pirate lord. Within the world of Aadilor, there... See More

$1.99 $4.99 Save 60% Price verified 18 minutes ago

The Chief: The Life of William Randolph Hearst

by

(422 reviews)

The definitive and "utterly absorbing" biography of America's first news media baron based on newly released private and business documents (Vanity Fair). William Randolph Hearst, known to his staff as the Chief, was a... See More

$2.99 $12.99 Save 77% Price verified 21 minutes ago

Evil Never Dies (Lizzy Gardner Book 6)

by

(4,034 reviews)

Lizzy Gardner is a one-million copy bestselling series. Private investigator Lizzy Gardner believed in law and order once. But after losing a loved one to a killer and watching too many vicious predators game the system and... See More

$2.99 $5.99 Save 50% Price verified 24 minutes ago

Kill The Story

by

(43 reviews)

"John Luciew knows how to keep me guessing and turning pages. He reminds me of John Grisham as he builds suspense." READ THE RUNAWAY BESTSELLER! Now Available as an Unabridged Audiobook from Audible.com. A serial killer... See More

$4.42 $4.44 Price verified 24 minutes ago

Striker (Bad Boy Sports)

by

(66 reviews)

She's the perfect score. I'm a dirty player. It's complicated. JENSEN Scarlet's always been a stunner. There was a time we could have been together, but then came the soccer, the fans, the fame... I lost her to my twin... See More

FREE $4.99 Save 100% Price verified 29 minutes ago

The Upside of Unrequited

by

(995 reviews)

From the award-winning author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda comes a funny, authentic novel about sisterhood, love, and identity. "Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book." -- Stephanie... See More

$2.99 $10.99 Save 73% Price verified 29 minutes ago

The Dollmaker (Forgotten Files Book 2)

by

(4,359 reviews)

Dr. Tessa McGowan had never seen anything quite like it. But the mutilated bodies on her exam table tell a stunningly macabre tale: someone with a twisted mind is kidnapping women and altering their faces to resemble real... See More

$2.49 $4.99 Save 50% Price verified 39 minutes ago

The Genius of Shakespeare

by

(99 reviews)

This fascinating book by one of Britain's most acclaimed young Shakespeare scholars explores the extraordinary staying-power of Shakespeare's work. Bate opens by taking up questions of authorship, asking, for example, Who... See More

$15.66 $15.69 Price verified 39 minutes ago

Ghostwritten

by

(102 reviews)

Four brand-new horror novellas from "a modern-day Algernon Blackwood" all about books, stories, manuscripts - the written word has never had sharper teeth... BOOKS CAN BE DEADLY From the bestselling author of Come with... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 43 minutes ago

Forced to Kill (Nathan McBride Book 2)

by

(5,178 reviews)

Trained Marine sniper Nathan McBride is the sole survivor of Montez de Oca, the brutal Nicaraguan interrogator who tortured countless souls to death before vanishing fourteen years ago. Though McBride's body -- as well as... See More

$2.99 $5.99 Save 50% Price verified 43 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30