Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke

by

(149 reviews)

Acclaimed author Anne Blankman returns to the shadowy and dangerous world of 1930s Germany in this thrilling sequel to Prisoner of Night and Fog, perfect for fans of Code Name Verity. The girl known as Gretchen Whitestone... See More

$6.49 $6.99 Save 7% Price verified 8 minutes ago

Voyage of the Sable Venus: and Other Poems

by

(145 reviews)

This National Book Award-winning debut poetry collection is a "powerfully evocative" (The New York Review of Books) meditation on the black female figure through time. Robin Coste Lewis's electrifying collection is a... See More

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Price verified 10 minutes ago

Thorn (Dauntless Path Book 1)

by

(3,041 reviews)

Hunted meets The Wrath and the Dawn in this bold fairytale retelling -- where court intrigue, false identities, and dark secrets will thrill fans of classic and contemporary fantasy alike. Princess Alyrra has always longed... See More

$8.25 $10.49 Save 21% Price verified 15 minutes ago

Beheld

by

(1,042 review)

A Publishers Weekly Best Fiction Book of 2020 Most Anticipated Books of 2020 -- Vogue, Medium, LitHub From the bestselling author of The Wives of Los Alamos comes the riveting story of a stranger's arrival in the fledgling... See More

$7.31 $9.99 Save 27% Price verified 18 minutes ago

The Sacrament: A Novel

by

(530 reviews)

The haunting, vivid story of a nun whose past returns to her in unexpected ways, all while investigating a mysterious death and a series of harrowing abuse claims A young nun is sent by the Vatican to investigate... See More

$9.99 $14.99 Save 33% Price verified 20 minutes ago

Five Days in London, May 1940

by

(498 reviews)

A "gripping [and] splendidly readable" portrait of the battle within the British War Cabinet -- and Churchill's eventual victory -- as Hitler's shadow loomed (The Boston Globe). From May 24 to May 28, 1940, members of... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 22 minutes ago

Gap Creek (Oprah's Book Club): A Novel

by

(1,117 review)

A New York Times Bestseller & Oprah's Book Club Pick Young Julie Harmon works "hard as a man," they say, so hard that at times she's not sure she can stop. People depend on her to slaughter the hogs and nurse the dying... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 39 minutes ago

The Day of Creation: A Novel

by

(40 reviews)

"Compulsively absorbing: the white heat of its images seems to burn off the page, and the surreal landscapes linger on in the mind." -- Independent On the arid, war-plagued terrain of central Africa, a manic doctor is... See More

$12.47 $15.95 Save 22% Price verified 43 minutes ago

I Had a Hammer: The Hank Aaron Story

by

(319 reviews)

The Classic New York Times Bestseller The man who shattered Babe Ruth's lifetime home run record, Henry "Hammering Hank" Aaron left his indelible mark on professional baseball and the world. But the world also left its mark... See More

$2.99 $14.39 Save 79% Price verified 46 minutes ago

The Hidden Keys

by

(171 reviews)

Although the Green Dolphin is a bar of ill repute, it is there that Tancred Palmieri, a thief with elegant and erudite tastes, meets Willow Azarian, an aging heroin addict. She reveals to Tancred that her very wealthy father... See More

$9.62 $9.65 Price verified 46 minutes ago

Work Smarter with Evernote

by

(76 reviews)

Whether you've always wanted to try Evernote or have only dabbled with it in the past, you can take your professional life to the next level by making this tool one of your go-to systems for staying organized. Evernote can... See More

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Price verified 50 minutes ago

Task Force 7 (Doom Star 7)

by

(1,075 review)

Humanity and the Highborn smashed the cyborgs in the Solar System. But the machine men have a long-term plan to regain everything they've lost. They will slip away into the wider galaxy from their secret base on Tyche in the... See More

$3.11 $3.99 Save 22% Price verified 52 minutes ago

The Devil's Highway: A True Story

by

(2,798 reviews)

This important book from a Pulitzer Prize finalist follows the brutal journey a group of men take to cross the Mexican border: "the single most compelling, lucid, and lyrical contemporary account of the absurdity of U.S... See More

$4.99 $11.99 Save 58% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30