Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Girl in Green

by

(1,351 review)

"A compelling combination of literate storytelling and action-packed thriller laced with humor." -- Library Journal (starred review) Finalist for the CWA Gold Dagger Award for Best Crime Novel of the Year 1991: One... See More

$2.99 $9.11 Save 67% Price verified 36 minutes ago

Dark Horse: A Mystery Novel (Jim Knighthorse Book 1)

by

(1,171 review)

Written in the tradition of Robert B. Parker's Spenser and Raymond Chandler's Philip Marlowe?Dark Horse introduces a hard-hitting, wise-cracking hero with a modern twist. When high school student Derrick Booker, the only... See More

FREE $4.99 Save 100% Price verified 36 minutes ago

Sea Witch Rising

by

(316 reviews)

This YA fantasy sequel to Sea Witch offers a darkly atmospheric twist on The Little Mermaid as the forces of land and sea clash in an epic battle. The mermaid Runa will not let her twin sister die. Alia traded her voice to... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 40 minutes ago

The Deadly Hours

by

(1,049 review)

"Charming... Four interconnected visits to a world of danger, wit, beauty and genuine romance. Treat yourself!" -- ANNE PERRY, internationally bestselling author A stellar line-up of historical mystery novelists weaves the... See More

$2.51 $2.99 Save 16% Price verified 58 minutes ago

Starcraft II: Flashpoint

by

(301 reviews)

The explosive novel based on the eagerly anticipated StarCraft II video game expansion, Heart of the Swarm! The sinister zerg leader no longer commands her legions of bloodthirsty aliens against the humans of the Koprulu... See More

$8.15 $9.49 Save 14% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30