Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Second Chance At Love

by

(11 reviews)

Sometimes mistakes are meant to happen... Rachel Johnson receives someone else's invitation for the event of the year in a case of mistaken identity from a sleek business suit that steals her ability to think. The guilt of... See More

$0.99 Price verified 17 minutes ago

John Rader: (John Rader Thrillers Book 1)

by

(27 reviews)

For fans of Lee Child and Elmore Leonard comes a new "non-stop roller coaster" thriller starring relentless and unstoppable PI John Rader. In his city the color of money isn't green. It's red. John Rader is the kind of man... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified one minute ago

Communication Skills Training Series: 7 Books in 1 - Read People Like a Book, Make People Laugh, Talk to Anyone, Increase Charisma and Persuasion, and Improve Your Listening Skills

by

(16 reviews)

The Ultimate Guide to Help You Master Interpersonal Communication and Build High-Quality Relationships Communication Skills Training is a collection of 7 books that are designed to help you with every aspect of improving... See More

$0.99 Price verified 22 minutes ago

Moab Is My Washpot: A Memoir

by

(450 reviews)

This international bestseller is an "enormously entertaining" boyhood memoir by the British actor and comedian (The New York Times). Since his PBS television debut in Blackadder, multitalented writer, actor, and comedian... See More

$2.51 $9.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

Jane Steele

by

(425 reviews)

The reimagining of Jane Eyre as a gutsy, heroic serial killer that The New York Times Book Review calls "wonderfully entertaining" and USA Today describes as "sheer mayhem meets Victorian propriety" -- nominated for the 2017... See More

$11.99 $13.99 Save 14% Price verified one hour ago

Priestdaddy: A Memoir

by

(672 reviews)

ONE OF THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW'S 10 BEST BOOKS OF 2017 NAMED ONE OF THE 50 BEST MEMOIRS OF THE PAST 50 YEARS BY THE NEW YORK TIMES SELECTED AS A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY: The Washington Post * Elle * NPR * New York... See More

$9.99 $12.99 Save 23% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30