Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Boy With Strange Eyes

by

(24 reviews)

Dr. Davison's YA Fantasy, action-adventure novel, The Boy With Strange Eyes, was voted by the readers as their favorite story in the Fall of 2023. The Boy With Strange Eyes was voted the #1 best read across all genres by the... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 10 minutes ago

The Gatecrasher: A Novel

by

(1,687 review)

A gold digger woos a widower in a "modern day novel of manners... [with] memorable characters... as unpredictable and multifaceted as they are stylish" (Publishers Weekly). Madeleine Wickham is Sophie Kinsella, and The... See More

$2.99 $11.20 Save 73% Price verified 43 minutes ago

The Craftsman

by

(306 reviews)

Craftsmanship, says Richard Sennett, names the basic human impulse to do a job well for its own sake, and good craftsmanship involves developing skills and focusing on the work rather than ourselves. The computer programmer... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 43 minutes ago

Naturalist

by

(102 reviews)

Edward O. Wilson -- University Professor at Harvard, winner of two Pulitzer prizes, eloquent champion of biodiversity -- is arguably one of the most important thinkers of the twentieth century. His career represents both a... See More

$30.73 $30.76 Price verified 51 minutes ago

Sirens & Muses: A Novel

by

(511 reviews)

Four artists are drawn into a web of rivalry and desire at an elite art school and on the streets of New York in this "gripping, provocative, and supremely entertaining" (BuzzFeed) debut National Book Foundation 5 Under 35... See More

$2.99 $6.99 Save 57% Price verified one hour ago

Paris: The Secret History

by

(129 reviews)

If Adam Gopnik's Paris to the Moon described daily life in contemporary Paris, this book describes daily life in Paris throughout its history: a history of the city from the point of view of the Parisians themselves. Paris... See More

$11.12 $11.14 Price verified one hour ago

Rabbit Hole

by

(326 reviews)

A page-turning debut mystery that's as addictive as a late-night Reddit binge, about a grieving woman obsessed with solving her sister's cold-case disappearance via the true crime fandom Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn... See More

$9.99 $14.99 Save 33% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30