Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Boundaries Workbook for Kids: Fun, Educational & Age-Appropriate Lessons About Personal Safety, Consent & Respect | Learn to Set Healthy Body Boundaries ... (For Ages 8-12) (Mental Health Therapy 10)

by

(54 reviews)

Empower your child to protect their personal space and set healthy boundaries with this fun, interactive, and educational workbook! Are you a parent who wants to make sure your child knows about personal safety? Do you want... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 8 minutes ago

Things Lost at Flip Flop Island

by

(16 reviews)

In an effort to help him recover from a breakup, Spencer Ash's friends bring him to an event where he is flooded with emotions from previous traumas in his life he had long worked to suppress. Reflection on the event leads... See More

$0.99 $8.99 Save 89% Price verified 8 minutes ago

Monsters: A Fan's Dilemma

by

(511 reviews)

A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK ? NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? A timely, passionate, provocative, blisteringly smart interrogation of how we make and experience art in the age of cancel culture, and of the link between genius and... See More

$12.99 $14.99 Save 13% Price verified 11 minutes ago

My Dearest Friend: A Novel

by

(456 reviews)

This luminescent novel by New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer enthralls with a story of difficult choices, complicated loves, and hard-won triumphs. At the age of forty-six, Daphne Miller is a first-time... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 13 minutes ago

No Comebacks

by

(2,572 reviews)

Here are ten suspenseful, serpentine stories of betrayal, blackmail, murder, and revenge... all culminating in shocking twists of fate. Within these pages live a wealth of characters you will not soon forget... people whose... See More

$5.99 $11.99 Save 50% Price verified 16 minutes ago

I Was Told It Would Get Easier

by

(1,015 review)

"Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful." -- #1 New York Times bestselling author Emily Giffin Squashed among a bus full of strangers, mother-daughter duo Jessica and Emily Burnstein watch their carefully mapped-out... See More

$9.99 $11.99 Save 17% Price verified 16 minutes ago

Lie Still: A Novel

by

(1,211 review)

In the tradition of Lisa Unger's Beautiful Lies and Nancy Pickard's The Scent of Rain and Lightning comes a twisting, riveting novel of shifting trust and shattered lives. Lie Still delves deep into the heart of an opulent... See More

$4.99 $11.99 Save 58% Price verified 18 minutes ago

The Rhinemann Exchange: A Novel

by

(846 reviews)

Autumn 1943. American agent David Spaulding is among the global espionage elite who have converged on Buenos Aires. His top-secret mission can bring World War II to an explosive end. But what happens in this city of... See More

$4.99 $9.99 Save 50% Price verified 18 minutes ago

The New Laurel's Kitchen: [A Cookbook]

by

(235 reviews)

The complete cookbook and reference center for the whole-foods kitchen - over a million copies sold! The New Laurel's Kitchen is everything that made the first edition loved and trusted, with hundreds of new recipes and the... See More

$7.99 $14.99 Save 47% Price verified 18 minutes ago

Out There: Stories

by

(307 reviews)

A thrilling new voice in fiction injects the absurd into the everyday to present a startling vision of modern life, "[as] if Kafka and Camus and Bradbury were penning episodes of Black Mirror" (Chang-Rae Lee, author of My... See More

$8.99 $13.99 Save 36% Price verified 21 minutes ago

The Penguin Guide to the United States Constitution: A Fully Annotated Declaration of Independence, U.S. Constitution and Amendments, and Selections from The Federalist Papers

by

(96 reviews)

What is the President, Congress, and the Supreme Court really allowed to do? This unique and handy guide includes the documents that guide our government, annotated with accessible explanations from one of America's most... See More

$4.99 $12.99 Save 62% Price verified 29 minutes ago

The Genius of Birds

by

(2,801 reviews)

An award-winning science writer tours the globe to reveal what makes birds capable of such extraordinary feats of mental prowess Birds are astonishingly intelligent creatures. According to revolutionary new research, some... See More

$7.99 $10.99 Save 27% Price verified 31 minutes ago

Spin: A Novel

by

(1,703 review)

"At once comic, heart-breaking, and life-affirming." -- Tish Cohen, author of Town House "Imagine if Bridget Jones fell into a million little pieces, flew over the cuckoo's nest, and befriended Lindsay Lohan along the way... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 31 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30