Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Stolen Shroud

by

(41 reviews)

His faith was in tatters. And after being so close. Professor Mark Eberhart was set to carbon date the Shroud of Turin. He was going to finally find out if this relic was real, and if it could revive his dwindling Christian... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified one minute ago

The Zookeeper's Wife: A War Story

by

(2,177 reviews)

The New York Times bestseller now a major motion picture starring Jessica Chastain. A true story in which the keepers of the Warsaw Zoo saved hundreds of people from Nazi hands. After their zoo was bombed, Polish... See More

$6.25 $6.49 Price verified 22 minutes ago

Sons of Encouragement: Biblical Stories of Aaron, Caleb, Jonathan, Amos, and Silas (Historical Christian Fiction with In-Depth Bible Studies)

by

(409 reviews)

The complete biblical historical fiction compilation by the New York Times bestselling author of Redeeming Love and A Voice in the Wind. The Bible is filled with inspiring stories of unlikely candidates God chose to quietly... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 35 minutes ago

The First Bird: A Matt Kearns Novel 1

by

(165 reviews)

EXTINCTION IS CONTAGIOUS Matt Kearns, linguist, archaeologist and reluctant explorer from Beneath the Dark Ice and Black Mountain returns to help save the world. And this time he doesn't have Alex Hunter to save him when... See More

$1.99 $3.99 Save 50% Price verified 41 minutes ago

The Twelve Kingdoms: The Mark of the Tala

by

(114 reviews)

Queen Of The Unknown The tales tell of three sisters, daughters of the high king. The eldest, a valiant warrior-woman, heir to the kingdom. The youngest, the sweet beauty with her Prince Charming. No one says much about the... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 41 minutes ago

Homesick: A Memoir

by

(115 reviews)

The vibrant and beloved star of Once and Again and Sisters offers a story about her journey home to recapture the magic of youth in the deep South for her children and to make peace with the death of her mother. At a time... See More

$1.99 $9.49 Save 79% Price verified 57 minutes ago

The Devourers: A Novel

by

(121 reviews)

For readers of Neil Gaiman, Margaret Atwood, China Miéville, and David Mitchell comes a striking debut novel by a storyteller of keen insight and captivating imagination. LAMBDA LITERARY AWARD WINNER ? NAMED ONE OF THE... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified one hour ago

Pulse: (#2 The Beat and The Pulse)

by

(97 reviews)

Ren Miller never dreamed her life would turn out quite like this. On the cusp of qualifying for the brand new woman's UFC league, she's finally found the thing that makes her tick. She finally has a whole new life before... See More

$3.33 $3.36 Price verified one hour ago

Dread Nation

by

(434 reviews)

New York Times bestseller * Six starred reviews At once provocative, terrifying, and darkly subversive, Dread Nation is Justina Ireland's stunning vision of an America both foreign and familiar -- a country on the brink, at... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified one hour ago

Winter's Rage: A Byron Tibor Thriller

by

(63 reviews)

Special forces veteran Byron Tibor is back in Winter's Rage, the latest book from acclaimed thriller writer, Sean Black, author of the bestselling Ryan Lock series. After years as a government trouble-shooter, working in the... See More

$5.29 $5.31 Price verified one hour ago

Falling (Falling Angels Saga Book 4)

by

(16 reviews)

The End is Near Will Megan Barnett go falling back into the arms of dreamy earth angel Guy Matson upon his return? Or is she, in fact, falling in love with the demon Orthon? Or will her out-of-control abilities send her... See More

$4.27 $4.29 Price verified one hour ago

Redemption - Drawn Series, Damien

by

(176 reviews)

Choose your hero wisely. Have you ever wanted the power to decide who the heroine of a story will ultimately end up with? Now is your chance with Drawn 2 where you have a choice of TWO sequels in which the characters... See More

$4.01 $4.09 Price verified one hour ago

Prelude to Bruise

by

(27 reviews)

Praise for Saeed Jones: "Jones is the kind of writer who's more than wanted: he's desperately needed." -- FlavorWire "I get shout-happy when I read these poems; they are the gospel; they are the good news of the sustaining... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified one hour ago

The Last Stone

by

(313 reviews)

The true story of a cold case, a compulsive liar, and five determined detectives, from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author and "master journalist" (The Wall Street Journal). On March 29, 1975, sisters Katherine and... See More

$12.92 $12.93 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30